Recipients

Shop By Recipients

O Holy Night Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - O Holy Night - 21709
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Speedy order and highly satisfied!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! They turned out so I well!
Ornaments
By larry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin dells, WI) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good quality although I thought they were going to be clear. Great price and fast shipping. They had a nice case included.
Just what I hoped
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is special. The color is good. It is substantial and very well done without being too heavy. I love that it has a message that you can create yourself on both sides. I love this ornament. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRON RIVER, MI) - December 14, 2021
This ornament is of wonderful quality. Very happy with it.
Ornament
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful
O Holy Night Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2021
Absolutely LOVE these ornaments and would order again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - January 18, 2021
I am truly impressed with the beautiful design on this ornament—As usual, the personalization is perfect—Good quality is something I expect from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed!
O Holy Night Personalized Ornamnet
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettus, TX) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for as a small gift for my Bible study group.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - September 27, 2020
My husband and I are very pleased with this item. It is going to be a gift. The picture is lighter in color than I expected but we are pleased with it. Very Fast delivery also
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2020
pleased as always
Church Christmas Play
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, IN) - December 13, 2019
These ornaments made a great "Thank You" gift and keepsake for the people that helped with the production of our Church's Children's Christmas Program.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments for some special friends and am very pleased at how they turned out. The quality and beauty are exceptional and having the ability to personalize them with my own wording added such a unique touch, making the gifts EXTRA special!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 6, 2018
Great ornament and I am excited to give it on Christmas.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - December 4, 2018
Beautiful ornament received promptly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - November 26, 2018
This ornament is very well made. I am very glad I found this as it is my first experience with this company . I am very pleased and will shop with them again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 14, 2018
High quality
Great for Christmas gifts
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice