Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best.Teacher.Ever Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Best Teacher Ever - Personalized Teacher Ornaments - 21710
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2021
This ornament was even better than I had expected! I highly recommend this!! The person it was gifted to absolutely loved this!
Personalized wooden ornament
By David C. (London, KY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and made a wonderful gift.
, she loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ME) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter to give her teacher who she has an extra special relationship with. She had her for third grade and now has her for fifth grade and they share the same birthday. That being said their relationship is extra special. We took in and gave it to her and I put a huge smile on her face and she thanked and thank and thank my daughter and I. Love personalization Mall for the smiles it puts on people's faces it's a special products available
, she loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ME) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter to give her teacher who she has an extra special relationship with. She had her for third grade and now has her for fifth grade and they share the same birthday. That being said their relationship is extra special. We took in and gave it to her and I put a huge smile on her face and she thanked and thank and thank my daughter and I. Love personalization Mall for the smiles it puts on people's faces it's a special products available
Custom ornament
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's teacher!! Loved it highly recommend!!
PERFECT!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neah Bay, WA) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived VERY quickly and it's exactly what I was hoping for. It's fabulous and I know my daughter's teacher will love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, MN) - December 31, 2018
These teacher Christmas presents were the perfect idea! The design was perfect, writing was clear, personalization was spot on, and they turned out amazing!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 22, 2018
Super cute ornament. Perfect for teacher.
Teacher Gift
By Belky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a teacher Christmas gift and it turned out really cute and the quality is very good as well. I will recommend this product 100% and it makes a great keepsake for that favorite teacher!!
Nice
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood , NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a teacher from her students as part of a class gift. I hope she loves it!
100% happy with this!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the mail quickly and I am very, very happy with this ornament! I can’t wait to give it to the teacher!
Cute
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and cute however I did not receive the ribbon to hang the ornament. I’ve ordered several others and this is the first one that didn’t come with one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice