Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nurse's Care Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Christmas Ornament - 21717
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So proud of our family’s new nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2022
I haven’t seen it but would like to give a shout out for how quickly it was made and delivered. She graduated the 14th of December; I placed the order the next day and she received the ornament before Christmas!
Great quality!
By Westly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality & it arrived quickly!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman , AZ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these personalized ornaments for staff. The price was awesome for what I got. I believe these are porcelain and custom. Soooooooo coool!! I can't wait to give them to the staff for Christmas! I ordered 34 custom ornaments, and they arrived 7 days later. FAST FAST FAST!!!! I will be ordering from here again!
GAMom
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for my daughter in law
Great touch for the nurse
By Evelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are many ornaments for nurses, but the double sided gave us the opportunity to personalize where she worked during the summer and her Christian impact on the elderly. She'll remember her summer work specifically. Thanks for giving enough room to write something meaningful!
The nurse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - July 21, 2022
Its,a gift she will love it. Good size
Ornament
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a good quality. It was a perfect gift!
Best Christmas Gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, who is in nursing school now, loved this custom ornament!
Beautiful
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
A Hit
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This past 20 months have been particularly hard on healthcare workers so this custom message and dated ornament elicited moving years of gratitude and helped mark a historic year
2 sided Nurses Care personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , OH) - December 22, 2021
I bought the personalized ornament for my son who graduated from nursing school in December. It was perfect and of good quality.
Super cute
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and so cute. My coworkers loved them
Nurse ornament
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great product and arrived just as expected.
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning
Awesome!
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for all the nurses in my life. Comes in a beautiful maroon velvet pouch and is super cute. Great quality!
RN Ornament with message on back
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2021
Very happy with the ornaments. Bought them for all our nurses!!
Love it!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaging was perfect and the ornament turned just as pictured
MEDICAL STAFF LOVED!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - December 16, 2021
Purchased these customized ornaments for my doctor's office employees! All of them loved them each receiving something special to show our appreciation for their service all year long. Each received one with their own title and name as well as various colors!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2021
I am thrilled that these ornaments look so incredible! They are high quality.. and I ordered over 30 and still got them in amazing time! I am so excited about giving these as Christmas AND thank you gifts to all of my staff. I especially like that I can add a different personal note on each one of them. Thank you for making this possible!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - November 27, 2021
quick shipping and nice product
nurse ornament
By Harriett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament, especially because it allowed me to write something personal on the back.
Perfect Addition to my collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 28, 2021
I try every year to find a special ornament to sum up the year. My daughter just got a new job and this ornament pulls it all together especially since it have two sides to the scrubs. Love it 100%.
Wow Just Beautiful
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (18064, PA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law Omg it’s just gorgeous.Absolutely just perfect. Thank you
Very cute ornament.
By LINDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFIELD, MA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish was beautiful and everything about this ornament is great!
Can't wait to give these gifts to two special people that have just graduated nursing school.
Nurse
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - July 24, 2021
bold colors, looks great, appears to be good quality
gave as a gift
2 sided nurse orament
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, MD) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impress. I like it.
A simple gift that says so much
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I found this particular gift it’s both memorable , personal and a great keepsake. I do wish they had other options like EMT ( I’m one ) CNA (I’m also one ) chef , house keeper ,mechanic I feel this would be a huge hit a simple gift that says so much. “ I guarantee you’ll make profit of off more options with this product “ if you do I’d love to help create it pitch some ideas make myself a profit Lolol.
very pleased
By elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, TN) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalization mall, I have ordered several items, and have ALWAYS been very pleased with their products. I have often suggested to friends that have also been very pleased. love their sales, and love the occasional FREE SHIPPING on any dollar amount, I sometimes need that too. The last thing I ordered was the 2 sided Nurse's personalized ornament for my daughter and I LOVE IT !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 22, 2021
Our daughter is a Nurse Practitioner in one of our busiest ICU’s. COVID-19 has stretched our healthcare workers to the max, and I chose this ornament for her to always remind her that she is appreciated and never alone. There was much emotion and tears all around. I know she will never forget this time in her career, and this ornament will be a lasting reminder of how much she is loved and appreciated.
Ornament
By CharlesI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome
Personalized ornaments
By Dawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments as a Christmas gift. I received them in less than a week. I thought the ornaments were made of hard plastic. But they are made of glass and they came with a nice pouch. The nurses I gave them to loved the personalized ornaments
Nurse ornament
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; color, size and personalization. I am very pleased with my purchase, and my granddaughter’s expression when she opened it..priceless. A treasure for sure!
Perfect gift
By Aric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect gift for a new nurse.
Love it
By Matos M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the amazing job .
I love it .
personalized ornament
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gifts, everyone loved theirs
Nurse ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! They were perfect. Personalized with name and a note on the back. The nurse lived CB it!
Give this one a shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, ND) - January 9, 2021
Easy to read, good quality and are able to add text
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2021
My daughter loved this gift! It was worth the money! Attention to detail was great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice