Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels Of Love Personalized Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - Laurels Of Love - 21716
Average Customer Review: star rating (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 1 year anniversary gift for my nephew and beautiful bride. I wanted to do something nice for their 1 year Anniversary.
The piece turned out beautifully. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great !! It looks just like I hoped it would ??
Ornament Tradition
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I choose a special photo of my family members to put on an ornament. My goal is to leave my grandchildren a little memory of their younger years as they decorate their own Christmas tree one day. I love the quality of these ornaments. And I love to keep the family guessing as to which photo I will choose.
Beautiful
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament for my son and my new daughter in love. They loved it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERD, TX) - December 24, 2022
My son and wife are really going to love this!
Really Lovely
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood ornament with clear image. My son and daughter-in-law love it!
More beautiful than I imagined!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law. Every detail was perfect. The picture was beautiful and retained its quality being transferred onto the ornament’s surface.
Beautiful
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these ornaments! I gave them as gifts for newlyweds first Christmas!
Just what I was looking for.
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornaments. Arrived securely wrapped and arrived within a few days. Perfect gift for my son and new daughter-in-law.
Congrats
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMotte, IA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it- turned out great
Love this
By Greta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, AL) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase, it is beautiful and arrived quickly. I love it.
Laurels of Love
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about how perfect this ornament will be as a pre Christmas gift for my son and new daughter in law!
Laurels of love ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-speedy service
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - September 24, 2022
Turned out very nice, hope they enjoy it as much as I did
Wedding Ornament is beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - September 11, 2022
This ornament will make an awesome gift they will have forever.
Wedding/Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - August 24, 2022
Got this as a keepsake for my daughter’s friend’s wedding. I went with the smallest size heart, didn't want it to be too ‘bold’ hanging on the tree, or wherever they decide to hang it. Came out nice. I wish I had a better photo, a small part of the picture is underneath the ‘greens’ design.
Beautiful
By Kathy G. (Eden, NY) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this ornament for the last 3 weddings I have attended. A little something extra.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidell, LA) - February 16, 2022
Beautiful…very clear picture. Received quicker than expected.
Wedding Ornament
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and the font on the ornament looks so elegant.
Love this as a keepsake.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 12, 2022
The Orament came out beautiful.
Really beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - January 11, 2022
Got it for my nieces first year of marriage!! She loved it and it was soo beautiful!!!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - January 9, 2022
This was an amazing ornament for our wedding photo! Very classy and simple.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, OH) - January 4, 2022
Turned out absolutely beautiful!! He loved it and it arrived just as promised Christmas Eve!! Thank you
Dependable product
By Marjorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first choice for personalized ornaments is Personalization Mall. They consistently produce a good product and delivery is prompt.
Beautiful! Great quality!
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled!
Laurels of Love Wedding Ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and special. I love this company! This is my 2nd yr ordering and they are speedy and items are great quality!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixboro, NC) - December 24, 2021
My mom and step-dad absolutely loved this ornament. The quality is great and it was so beautiful. You guys always do an amazing job with my orders and shipping couldn’t have been better!
Laurels of Love wedding ornament
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Perfect size, light weight, and wooden/country design. Unsure how the color will hold up over the years but time will tell.
Perfect!
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came securely packaged to prevent breaking and it looks so beautiful!
Great Gift for anyone!
By Mary-Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments for my best friend and for my boss, both who recently got married, and they both turned out soo good! My boss absolutely loved hers and my best friend has not opened hers yet but I know she will be in love with it for years to come. Cannot recommend this gift enough!
Perfect for wedding ornament
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a wedding ornament. Very easy to crop and review! My daughter loved it!
Wedding memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 21, 2021
Surprise gift for my son and new daughter-in-law.
Lovely wedding keepsake
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas. Nice sturdy ornament and larger than most photo ornaments. It will be a special memory from their wedding day!
Gorgeous keepsake
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove , PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Delightful ornament, sure to become an heirloom.
By Faye U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived, I unwrapped it before sending it on to my son and daughter-in-law. It was delightful, exactly as described, and portrayed perfectly the thought and caring I wanted to express. The quality and craftsmanship by personalizationmall is exceptional -- and appreciated.
Great item
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is wonderful!
Love it!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed!
Better than I had hoped for!
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for our newly married daughter and son-in-law. It arrived as quoted and was even nicer than I had expected. Personalization was perfect, the photo was crisp and clear. Very nice quality ceramic and even came in a cute little velvet type bag. Can't wait for them to see it!
Beautiful
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, clarity and colors on this item were outstanding.
Laurels of love personalized wedding ornament
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with my purchase from personalization mall. The ornament is even better when you see it in person. Thank you for a job well done
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice