Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Wings Were Ready Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Angel Wings Memorial Ornament - 21721
Average Customer Review: star rating (834 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I ordered one, but when it came in I had to order three more for other family members. I absolutely love these.
Love them!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out just the way I wanted them to.
It was beautiful!
By Gilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu , HI) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial gift! I gave one to a co-worker she contacted me a year later to thank me again.
Angel wing’s ornament
By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very detailed and just as described
Wings
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had other wings given to me as gifts, I love them so i ordered 2 more for other members of family. We use them as ornaments on our tree as remembrance of those we lost.
Perfect memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 22, 2022
Loved the ornament can't wait to give to my mom and brother.
Wings memorial ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived before the Holiday and was perfect, It now has a place of honor on the front of the tree. There was nothing about it I didn't love.
Awesome job, Thank you.
Memorial ornament
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job and having it be in pink was what caught my eye. Nicely done
Dad's ornament
By Tamette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the same saying tattoed on my body so I saw it only fitting to have it on the tree.
Looks just like the picture
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 22, 2022
The people I bought these for absolutely loved them. I got the natural wood color.
Beautiful
By Medra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item
Memory Ornament
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and love this special momento for friends and family. Bought one for me and my brother in the past and love seeing it every Christmas.
Light weight and delicate
By Tiffanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Says what I needed to say delicately.
GOREOUS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (essex, MD) - August 12, 2022
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Angel wing order
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product it’s the 2nd time I have order them and will be ordering them again love them,
Perfect
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is VERY well made. The color is perfect. I LOVE THIS
Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 22, 2022
I bought these for my tree & I love them
wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 9, 2022
I had received some as a gift and then ordered some for my family but did not order one for me. It kept coming to my mind and I ordered it. It is beautiful like the others I and I plan to put them in a shadow box and display them all the time.
It is the best thing to remember your loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - March 1, 2022
Just right no to big
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 23, 2022
Very happy with Wings ornament, ordered multiple
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luling, LA) - January 7, 2022
my ornament is perfect. thank you for a wonderful product
Love!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfect. I plan to display it year round since it's not just a Christmas ornament, it's a memorial to my late Uncle.
Love it
By danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved the ornament
Personalized Angel Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 30, 2021
This ornament has turned out to be a great gift to my family. It’s a memory we hold dear to our hearts. Our wings are placed on our Christmas tree every year to remember our loved ones. I get so many compliments. Have referred many friends and family to your website.
Wing were ready
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful hand made
Christmas Memorial Ornaments
By Stephanie M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. A Beautiful design with a saying that is so appropriate. Will be ordering more for family members and close friends that have passed on. Totally recommend.
Perfect memory
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mother-in-law and her sister in memory of their mother who passed away this year. They both loved it. The ornament was spelled correctly, amazing quality and came with a ribbon to hang it. Both recipients loved it so much. Thank you!
Thanks
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by all
So touching
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway beach, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my a family members and she loved it. It was well made and just simply beautiful.
This item is just as expected. This ornament was a perfect gift this year for m
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, great price, good quality
Winged ornament
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and clear.
Amazing
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this in memory of my father in law. Once again the quality of this is more than expected. My wife has it hanging on the Christmas tree already.
Angel
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the angel wings i will be displaying it year round, not just Christmas.
Great company
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from here alot and always happy with product. Last order had a problem and replacement was sent within 3 days. Customer Service is fantastic!!
Great company
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from here alot and always happy with product. Last order had a problem and replacement was sent within 3 days. Customer Service is fantastic!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2021
I bought these for my family and they turned out much better than I expected. This was our way of honoring my dad for Christmas this year. Love it!
She loved it
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was speechless. 2021 has been a rough year and the holidays are a trying time. I just wanted to spread some love.
Beautiful ornament
By Saul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SINKING SPRING, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the ornament.
Awesome
By Dixie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and every time I give it as a gift the recipients always love it and are so appreciative. It always arrives very timely and no mistakes. I highly recommend.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice