Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ski Pass Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Ski Pass Personalized Wood Ornament - 21726
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - January 10, 2023
This looked just as pictured. The quality met all the expectations.
Perfect!
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. Really quality material.
Ski pass
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun way to give my kids the gift of a ski trip. They will have the ornament for the tree as a keepsake. It is good quality, laser engraved. I am happy with the purchase.
Awesome
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks very expensive, high quality. I recommend this item.
Ski Pass gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - November 17, 2022
We ordered several of these passes as a xmas present . We are going to attach gift cards to the back to cover lift tickets and put in a box of fake snow. As our kids are getting older we are having to get more creative. The wood and engraving is awesome and comes with a lift ticket hook. So they can put on their jackets or use it as an ornamentt. Either way its beautiful.
Happy with my purchase
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, looks exactly like the picture. Perfect size.Giving as a bday gift along with a actual ski pass.
Even cuter in person
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb twp, MI) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this early for a Christmas present for my son. I don’t know if I can wait that long. It’s so cute and actually bigger then I thought it would be. This is my second time ordering from here, and happy with all purchases.
Beautiful
By Hrisi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. I selected express shipping and arrived exactly as stated.
Perfect gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 1, 2022
This is not only an ornament it will bring back great memories.
Great product!
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I was expecting!
Super cute and quality item!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ski pass ornament. Juat as decribed.
Ski pass ornament
By Mary Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ski passes for my son for Christmas, nothing to wrap up. THis is perfect, tells him about the ski passes and a memory for years to come. Quality is great. Delivered in days. Love it!

Merry Christmas!
Personalized wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Fort, NC) - December 24, 2021
I was well pleased with this personalized ornament. I purchase my daughter one every year for Christmas that reflects some event or activity she has experienced during the year. This was a perfect gift. The ornament was beautiful, well made and accurate to order. Compliments to your staff, well done. I love it as I am sure she and her husband will. Thank you
Wonderful ornament addition to your tree
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exactly as pictured, I love all of the personalzation options.
Ski Pass Ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great. Glad I chose it for my son as a memory for him if his trip.
Ski Pass Ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great. Glad I chose it for my son as a memory for him if his trip.
Ski Pass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 18, 2021
Adorable ornament for my kids, nieces and nephews for the tree at our cabin!!
Just as Advertised!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as pictured and the personalization is quite clear. My friend will love it! Thanks!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 15, 2021
Great quality, fast ship. A great way to create a memory!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2021
My Mammoth Mountain Ski Instructor supervisor nephew loved the ornament.
Just a fun extra little gift!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Wooden Ski Pass Ornament for my daughter and her family. I'm sure my grandkids will get a kick out of hanging this on the tree every year. On second though, I should order two more so they don't fight over it when they grow up and go off on their own!
Awesome!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO pleased with this product. My son LOVED it! It came quickly and the quality is excellent- highly recommend.
Engraved wooden ski or amemt
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and excellent workmanship!!! Recommend highly
Love it!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted.
Ski pass ornament
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Ski Pass ornament
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautiful!
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Exactly what I wanted
Ornament
By phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coraaopolis, PA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and a perfect gift. I’m very pleased with this purchase.
Great quality- nice looking
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nisula, MI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice looking! Shipped quick! Perfect! Thank you.
Super Cute
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out just as expected. Great quality.
excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 1, 2021
perfectly done
Nice Craftsmanship
By Cynthia H. (Clinton, MD) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIrst skiing lessons for my five-year-old great-niece...what a beautiful presentation. I purchased the pink one...looks better in person, nicely crafted.
I highly recommend it!
Great party giveaway!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husbands Apres Ski-themed 50th birthday party. Each guest received an ornament with the details from the party. They were a big hit.
Super cute and great quality
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute and original. The detail is beautiful for a one of a kind gift.
Clever concept
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made, clever and original ornament.
Great product
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this. It's very well made. I liked it because its unique.
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 14, 2021
I ordered these for everyone that went on a Christmas break ski trip, and they were perfect! I thought they looked nice online, but when we received them, they were even better! I highly recommend these ornaments!
Good choice
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, good solid wood, cute pass clip as the hanger, comes in a nice velvet bag and bubble wrap for storage. Very quick delivery even with covid and shipment delays all over the country. I liked them so much I ordered a second set for my house.
Satisfaction!
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect-just as shown and came super fast even around the holidays!
Great gift option as remembrance of fun time!!
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality & everyone I gave them to loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice