Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Satin Trim Baby Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Satin Trim Baby Blanket - Name & Initial - 21732
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and soft
Quick shipping
Name Blanket
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my niece before she was born. She is 2 years old now and takes her blanket everywhere with her. I can honestly say the quality of these blankets is fantastic.The blanket is still soft, the ribbon is still completely in tact. Definitely worth the money. This is one of my go to baby shower gifts. (The blanket in the picture is the 4th one I have ordered.) Love these blankets!
Beautiful customized blanket
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! It is cute, soft and love how you can customize it!!
Favorite baby blanket design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - July 29, 2022
I bought this blanket in grey with the light and hot pink lettering for my great niece and my grand daughter. It is one of my favorite choices.
Perfect crib blanket
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order another blanket but it was back ordered for months so ordered this one worried it wouldn’t be as nice but it’s amazing.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect. Delivery time was sooner than e expected. Great job.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 2, 2022
This blanket is very soft and good quality- Love it
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 5, 2022
Best blanket ever, I bought one for my daughter a few years ago and it’s held up very well.. now that I am expecting my son, I wanted him to have one as well. They are very soft.
My Great Baby Gift to buy.
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids ate now 11 and a cousin bought the twins the little shoes. When I saw the name on the shoes, it brought me to tears. They also received the blankets. Now my daughter, Shelley Streit and my self, buy these for the new babies every time.
Special gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and softness of this blanket.
Special gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and softness of this blanket.
Great gift
By Autumn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I thought but a great gift overall.
Satin trim Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 12, 2021
I ordered one for our granddaughter and liked it so much I decided to get one for our friends first child. It’s soft and beautiful.
Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel , NY) - March 6, 2021
It’s lovely. The personalization added so much to the elegant look. Very soft.
sooooooo soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 2, 2021
This blanket is so soft for a new born.
I was very happy with with purchase.
Very cute, soft blanket
By Amie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these blankets for twins. Color for embroidery was beautiful and the blankets were soft and silky.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NH Bedford, NH) - February 25, 2021
Really liked it, so soft
This was gorgeous!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our little niece!!!
Baby blanket
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very high quality, I had it made for my upcoming granddaughter.Very special!
Baby Blanket
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift.
Beautiful
By Ruby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca , MO) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed, beautiful blanket and my new granddaughters name looks so elegant!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, soft, soft, soft, highly recommend..
Beautiful and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 15, 2019
This blanket was very soft and beautiful!!! The mom to be LOVED it!!!!
Shipping was very fast. Very happy and would order again.
Font overlap
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is super soft and great honestly. My only issue is that the " was printer over the Y. Not sure if it misaligned or what.
Super soft!
By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts draft, VA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for a friend. I love how soft and cozy it is. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the picture of the wording was more clear than the actual embroidered name. It’s legible and I think my friend will love it, but the letter I in Isaac (navy blue) is harder to see in person on the blue blanket with a light blue last initial than it is in the photo. Otherwise we are pleased with our purchase!
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 11, 2023
Just received the blanket and very disappointed. Product is so wrinkled it looks terrible. Can't give someone a gift looking like this. In process of returning.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice