Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Roses Baby's First Christmas Deluxe Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Winter Roses Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament - 21754
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - October 9, 2022
Love it, hope it will be a family heirloom.
Lovely ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very substantial and much nicer than I expected
Love it.
By Cori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beutiful ornament. It is bigger than I anticipated, which was a pleasant surprise. It reminds me of Lennox ornaments. Love it.
Wonderful for my christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - September 24, 2021
Very good quailty! Very pleased!
Great
By CHARLENE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO ALTO, CA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from this site....Always lovely!!!!
Beautiful and classy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item numerous times as a baby gift. It’s a wonderful Remembrance that the child can use each year or even display on a hook year round. A little pricy but I like the look and feel of it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our granddaughter's first Christmas. The ornament was larger than what I thought it would be but it turned out beautifully.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2020
Absolutely love this it’s much bigger than I expected it’s beautiful definitely will order more for family
Perfect gift for a new baby
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for our newest great-granddaughter and her parents loved it! So now I'm going to get some for the other 3 great-grandchildren.
First Christmas ornament for a new baby
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very special for a new baby... a special keepsake for the family.
LOVE IT!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful ornament, heavy duty and just a nice gift
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2018
I bought this for my niece’s first Christmas! It’s even prettier than in the picture! It’s elegant, not too “cutsie” she will love it as she gets older.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice