Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shapes Personalized Plastic Beach Pail & Shovel customer reviews

Personalized Plastic Beach Pail & Shovel - Shapes - 21762
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - February 15, 2022
We bought this as a basket for our grandson this Easter. We will hide treats and he can fill his bucket and then we will play in the sand later. Great gift for a little one and great quality too.
Beach Pail
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 year old grandson. I love it. Great quality and durability. I'm sure he'll love it when I give it to him next month. Highly recommend
Perfect goody bucket!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give little gifts to grandchildren for Valentine’s Day. I thought these were perfect to use vs gift bag! Will come in handy for beach trips in May and July too !
It’s perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 27, 2022
Purchased this for my granddaughter for Valentine’s Day and put some goodies in it!! She’s gonna love it
It’s perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 27, 2022
Purchased this for my granddaughter for Valentine’s Day and put some goodies in it!! She’s gonna love it
It’s perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 27, 2022
Purchased this for my granddaughter for Valentine’s Day and put some goodies in it!! She’s gonna love it
Plastic pail and shovel.
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. He loves to shovel everything, snow, blocks, etc, and his parents loved that it had his name on it.
Cute and Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - September 1, 2021
loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - February 8, 2021
The pail was bigger than I expected, which was perfect because I am using it to put Valentines gifts in. The lettering was excellent. Really loved this pail!
AWESOME!!!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksons Gap, AL) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it! It is adorable, very cute and much bigger than what I thought is was going to be. Perfect for digging for shells on the beach. Excellent quality, well made and you can attached the shovel to it when not using it so you won't lose it. The personalization is perfect! I highly recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice