Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Lawyer Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Scales Of Justice Legal Paperweight - 6036
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Scale of justice Paperweight
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect
Perfect Gift
By Skye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy but affordable gift for a newly minted lawyer
Boss farewell gift
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading reviews I thought it was going to be tiny, but it was actually good size and looked very professional. My boss loved it!
Lawyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - April 1, 2019
Great gift
Perfect award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2018
Personalized these for a team award. They turned out great. Very good quality. They are heavier than I expected- not light plastic but solid. Definitely recommend.
Lawyer Paper Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, CA) - September 3, 2018
Perfect for our friend who just opened his own office. Small enough to fit on his desk, classy enough to be in an attorney office and significant enough to remind him of his work in serving justice.
Awesome paperweight
By Jeffrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved paperweight. It's a gift. Great price and fast delivery. I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 29, 2017
Makes a beautiful desk item
Pleased a new Lawyer
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who graduated from law school was very pleased with the paper weight we ordered from PERSONALIZATION MALL. It was high quality and just what I ordered.
Graduation Gift
By Aja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful and classic. I am sure my friend will love this as her graduation gift
Reminder paperweight
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of resolutions each new year,
I choose One Word that I need to keep me centered for the year. My word this year is BALANCE. I am a very visual person and this Balance item is placed where I see it several times a day. It is beautiful as well as practical for me.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 29, 2016
Great gift for passing the bar.
Law personalized paper weight
By bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very surprised loves it it's sitting on his desk right now
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 1, 2016
This was a gift for a friend who just graduated law school. She loved it. It is perfect and just the right size.
LOVED IT
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new lawyer, she absolutely loved it!
The quality of this piece, as always, was excellent!
Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 20, 2015
Very nice! The bf loved it. Very different and personable for his new office. Thank you!
Very nice paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - June 13, 2015
Paperweight is just as described and turned out great - perfect gift. I have not been disappointed yet with anything I've purchased from your site and keep coming back to see what else I can order!
Great Product
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, NC) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product, especially considering the price. It seems to be of good quality.
The Lawyer Personalized Paperweight
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful paper weight with the Scales of Justice design with my husbands name and degree.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 14, 2014
Wanted to get a small personalized item for my husband's desk and this was it! Arrived as described...great quality!
Satisfied
By denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Lawyer Personalized Paperweight and shipping. Received it before Christmas. Good service
Very Very Satisfied
By Erwin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered Personalization.com on the internet looking for an award for outgoing chairman. The items offered made a choice difficult, but I ordered 2 of the Paperwieights. Within moments I had a picture of each, and within days they arrived at my office exactly as ordered. The price and quality were beyond my expectations, and the service prompt and outstanding. Will definitely order from this fine company again.
5 Star Lawyer
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive product. Our daughter is setting up her law office and this paperweight will fit in beautifully!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
Very weighty. A nice personalized graduation or any time gift. Please with gift probably will purchase more in the future. Shipping was quick.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 14, 2013
I was very pleased with the item I ordered. My daughter, a lawyer, will be thrilled as well. I have seen and received several items from you and have never been disappointed. Thank you.
Lawyer Paperweight
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice glass paperweight, but could be just a little bigger.
Perfect Volunteer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 27, 2012
Very nice paperweight.
EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!!!!!!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for lawyers and in fact, this is the 3rd year I've purchased these for gifts. It is very attractive and looks much more expensive that the price. I've never had a problem in ordering from your company and appreciate the great service and great product and quick delivery.
Great quality for a low price
By Roseanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this as a gift to a friend that preformed our wedding ceremony (we bought the gavel) This piece turned out nicely! For the price it was well worth it and very appreciated by our judge friend. It is very simple, yet elegant. Some other options we viewed were three times the price (and varied in looks)!!! This is well worth the money and will look beautiful!
Scales of Justice Paper weight
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with the quality of this. My daughter is an attorney and will like this to use on her desk at work. I have ordered many items from your company and all but one time I was completed satisfied with the items. The turn around time of getting the items after ordering is fantastic. Sincerely, Brenda Shafer
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent to a friend's daughter who was just sworn in to practice in the state of Washington. She received the gift and said it was absolutely gorgeous. This was the first time she had seen her name with Attorney At Law after it. Thanks for your unique gifts.
Very Small Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - November 18, 2021
When I first saw this paperweight, I was extremely excited to purchase it for my sister who has just passed the bar. However, when I received it, I was so upset at the size of it, it's very small. She absolutely LOVES it and at the end of the day that is all that matters. Please read the dimensions before you purchase this item. I will say that the graphics and the personalization is absolutely beautiful and that I was pleasantly pleased with. Overall OKAY, item just wish it was a little bigger.
The Look Of Law
By Judy & BIll Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight is nice, I just wish the writing at the bottom Attorney At Law
Would have been larger
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - November 21, 2017
The size and overall look of this product is excellent and very beautiful. However, I did not initially realize the product IS NOT glass. Therefore, it feels very light, almost like plastic, definitely could not be used as a paperweight. Overall, pleased with the product, but would not purchase again.
Good quality
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. A lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Great for price
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. I did have an issue, the alignment was off. Customer service was quick to respond and ship the new product the next day.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
This was a great gift! I wish it came in a bigger size. I'd be willing to pay more money for a larger replica.
very professional and classy looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 6, 2015
I got this for a friend who was recently elected. She loved it and put it in her new office
Paper Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 28, 2014
The paperweight size was great! The only thing that I found could have been a little bigger was the writing on the bottom of it. Other than that, I was very pleased! I would order from you again.
Simple but Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 28, 2012
This is a nice token that's a little different than what is usually given to lawyers. It's a tasteful item to have in the office, on a desk or a bookshelf. It's also reasonably priced. We provide it as a way to recognize a person's service to our legal organization.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice