Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Cable Knit Personalized Throw Blanket customer reviews

Classic Cable Knit Personalized Throw Blanket - 21790
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So happy I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 18, 2022
This was purchased as a gift and was much appreciated. It was produced quickly with accurate personalization, shipped quickly and well. I'm very pleased and would order again with no hesitation.
Beautiful
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for, loved it. It's beautiful and warm.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 23, 2022
Bought this blanket for my sister in law for Christmas. She opened it early and loved it Also got hot chocolate mugs and marshmallows to go with it! Fun!
Loved it.
By Lydia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was a little off from what was stated
Absolutely Amazing
By Bulo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it came out. It exceeded my expectations. Would definitely buy it again!
Awesome Blanket
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were even nicer than I thought they would be. And the monograms were perfect. Loved the knit.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 7, 2022
This is my second personalized blanket purchase and absolutely love it! Great quality! You will not be disappointed.
Great gift
By Leigh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket is beautiful! The cable knit makes it a great choice for child & adult alike. The personalization makes it extra special.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponder, TX) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous! Also so soft and warm. Will purchase again. Love it!
So warm and toasty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 12, 2021
I have bought this as a gift for at least 6 people. They have all loved it! I plan to get a couple more for future housewarmings and bridal showers.
Got it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - July 7, 2021
Got this blanket as a thank you gift for a friend. She was very happy
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 17, 2021
Great monogrammed gift for our dad’s birthday... he loved the softness and the warmth of the blanket! Plus, it was made and shipped so quickly, arrived just in time!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - March 5, 2021
Purchased for my brother. His birthday is this month and he has recently moved from the West Coast to Pennsylvania. Our winter storm this year prompted me to look at ways to keep warm. Snuggling up with a warm cozy throw in front of a fireplace on a cold evening! This throw has a stylish look that reminds me of my older brother.
Blanket
By Fiona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 11, 2021
Purchased this as a Christmas gift to a work friend. Her and her husband loved it!!
Warm and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 8, 2021
Warm blanket and so soft that I can't wait to snuggle up with it.
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 14, 2020
I love the cable knot throw, it's nice and heavy so it'll be very warm and the personalization looks wonderful! It's a gift for my daughter-in-law and she's going to love it!
Monogram cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 13, 2020
So cozy, color is perfect, and the personalization makes it special. Love it
Birthday Win!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law is a blanket fanatic! It’s hard to find ones she likes and doesn’t already have. This one was a huge hit! She is in love with it already!!! The embroidery added the perfect touch. I love that you are able to see how the product will look with your embroidery selection before you place the order! Thanks for making this years birthday gift a success!
Absolutely Beautiful Throw Blanket--Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2020
The blanket and personalization was simply beautiful .
This was an anniversary gift that did not disappoint.
Monogrammed Cable Knit Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 1, 2020
I bought (2) of these since husband and I both have the same monogram. They are warm, soft and comfy especially on a brisk TN mountain morning while sitting on the front porch. They are worth the cost if you want to elevate your decor with a personal touch without breaking the bank and they're functional!
5 stars
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price! Will order again
Cozy and great quality!
By Berta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar , FL) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mom and my mother in law—they both loved them! The product is very classy and well-made. I was impressed with the quality!
Beautiful blanket!
By Meagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a family member and it came out better than expected. It is extremely soft and has a good weight to it. The size of the monogram was also perfect, way more visible and pronounced than other monogrammed blankets that I’ve seen.
Excellent quality!
By Mallory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this purchase! I bought it for my step-mom for Christmas. She's one of those people that has everything and I wanted to get her something nice that she'd like. The blanket is gray with green lettering, her favorite color. She loved it! I was shocked at how soft and comfy this throw is, it really is excellent quality and makes a lovely gift. Highly recommend!
Cable knit throw blanket
By Shopper (Danville, IL) - January 1, 2019
Ordered tan one for my daughter in law for Christmas
Received it in a few days. Beautiful. She loved it. Will shop here for presents the year thru.
Perfect!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful comfy blanket. Exceeded expectations
BEAUTIFUL BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVERILL PARK, NY) - December 20, 2018
This blanket is so soft and warm! It is beautiful! The recipient of this Christmas present LOVES it. The monogram of their name was flawless. Such a great gift for anyone!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - November 24, 2018
Very pretty throw. Monogramming is attractive.
Great Christmas gifts!
By Donner S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for grandparents as gifts for Christmas. I did a grey blanket with sage script and a tan blanket with coral script. The blankets turned out super cute, and arrived extremely quickly! The fuzzy part I feel could have been a little thicker, but overall it is a nice blanket. I wish I took a picture, I already wrapped them!
Classic Cable Knit Personalized Throw Blanket
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and the personalization was very nice.
It was very well received.
However, I had paid extra for gift wrapping but the item was NOT gift-wrapped.
This was very disappointing!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 27, 2018
It’s pretty good quality. I have 4 stars just because I felt like it was a little pricey.
Disappointed
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is much thinner than I expected.
Not Impressed With Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - November 25, 2020
I expected a bit bette for the price. The blanket appears quite fragile and I had to iron it go get the packing wrinkles out! This tells me the knit fabric used for the outer portion is of poor quality.
Looks cheap
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backing on this throw is really cheap looking, very thin, not very fluffy as the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice