Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 16" Plush First Easter Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Bunny Stuffed Animal 16" Plush Toy - 21798
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is super soft and adorable. The personalization was perfect. I loved the color and font for his name.
She loved it!
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughter and they loved it. This was her first Easter.
Love it
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grand daughter and was surprised at how big and soft it was. I highly recommend it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 17, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for. The quality is excellent making for the perfect keepsake for our girls.
Easter Bunny
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 bunnies I ordered. They are adorable.
Super adorable
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, OH) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bunny and the personalization is amazing. My 7 month old grandson is going to love to squeeze him. Great buy!
Cutest Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm springs, CA) - March 24, 2022
Personalized plush bunny was the perfect gift for my friends that just had a baby. The embroidery looked perfect, was centered even though I only got 1 line of script, and the bunny was very plush and soft! I will definitely purchase more in the future!
Soft and Cuddly
By Kathleen L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and well made! Sent as a Get Well gift for my niece who had surgery! She loves it!
Love mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - April 7, 2021
These were really soft great size super cute one for my new granddaughter and one for my new grandson it was their first Easter, the parents love them too
Easter bunny
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bunny for my niece. The bunny arrived just in time for Easter.
Perfect plush Bunnh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - March 27, 2021
Was looking the perfect memory for my grandson’s first Easter. This was the perfect color and the personalization was the icing on the cake!
Exceeded expectations
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny exceeded my expectations, larger than I thought it would be and the embroidery was fantastic. Baby safe with nothing the baby can pull off and put in mouth. Have NEVER been disappointed in Personalization Mall. Kept me informed about shipping and delivery too. Highly recommend.
the perfection
By Lucimar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, as shown on the website, and well packaged.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 16, 2021
I ordered this cute bunny for my 6 mth old granddaughter’s first Easter. It is better than I expected and very soft! I think this will be a special bunny for a long time.
Amazing
By Lady L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got delivered fast very good quality. I like the fact that you can wash it.
Love it
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom bunny I purchased for my daughter's first Easter turned out great! Received very quickly only took about 4 of so days to receive are ordering it.
Adorable & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , KY) - January 15, 2021
Very nicely made. I’m using mine as an ash holder for my dog that died. Just unzip the bottom, put your momentos in and display lovingly.
Plush bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 7, 2020
Plush, very soft, very well-made, so cute, no attached pieces to get lost, beautiful embroidery
Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2020
This is so soft, cuddly and cute. The embroidery is well done and with the coupon discount was a bargain. Would not hesitate to order again.
Too cute!!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is the cutest ever! I tried to envision its size before ordering, and it was larger than I thought, which is fine! It’s great quality and just too cute. I ordered it for my Granddaughter’s 1st Easter and selected Gold thread for the personalization. It’s just beautiful! (There’s a zipper around the bottom of the bunny which led me to believe it might be washable? I’m thinking now it might have been to easily access for embroidering??)I will definitely order from here again!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - April 19, 2019
Very happy with this cute bunny. I Purchased for my daughter’s first Easter and can’t wait to get some pics of her on Easter day with it. So cute! It has a zipper on the bottom so they could embroider the cover. But this is also nice so I can take off the cover and wash it if I need to.
Loveable Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - April 15, 2019
So pleased with beautiful bunny & embroidery is perfect...
Will be keepsake for our Cooper...
Easter Bunnie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - March 25, 2019
It was Great. They loved it. Would buy again. Thanks again
Easter personalized bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - March 23, 2021
Beautiful bunny for my granddaughters first Easter, personalized with a message from me that she will cherish for a lifetime. Love it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice