Recipients

Shop By Recipients

35 Quotes Photo Calendar Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo and Calendar Mouse Pad with Famous Quotes - 6060
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
2023 photo mousepad
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these every year for a decade and will continue to do so!!
perect
By Nadine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the photo calendar mousepad sooner than expected. the quality was excellant.
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2022
LOVE LOVE IT! PRODUCT AND ARRIVAL TIME, EXCELLENT! WILL PURCHASE AGAIN. THANKS, FROM MEMPHIS TN.
A TRADITION...A GIFT TO MYSELF EACH YEAR!
By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this photo/calendar mousepad for TEN years!
I love adding a photo of our grandchildren, a meaningful quote and having the calendar at my fingertips.
This year, I added my own quote...even better!
The colors, the quality and durability are a plus. Because of COVID I did not have a photo of the children together this year...so improvised!
Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2021
This is a must have item every year.
Photo calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 5, 2021
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has always looked great and I receive the products quickly. Thank you so much.
Personalized Great gift
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for that "hard to buy for teen!" The picture and printing are perfect. Very pleased with my purchase!
annual gift
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
consistent quality as in past years.....people love these
Perfect Calendar and Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 14, 2021
The color I chose came out brilliant. PM helped with inscription and it turned out to be a lovely gift.
Photo mouse pad-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - January 22, 2021
The quality of my photo is amazingly clear with vivid colors- so happy with the mouse pad. Fantastic.
Looks Great
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bollingbrook, IL) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always impressed with the quality of Personalization Mall's work. The logo I used came out clearly and the product was nice and thick, not cheap feeling at all. I purchased these items for co-workers and they will be sure to love them.
Great gift for my step-daughter
By Fay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is so clear and the selection and set up was so easy.
Absolutely Loved It!
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to friends as gifts. They loved them! Now they can cherish a photo of a great memory every day as they look at their mouse pad.

**I used the gray background - it is subtle and attractive against the picture.**

Very happy with this purchase.
Mouse Pad
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love already. color I chosen make our desk look brilliant .And Calendar year I chosen is never going to forgotten for our anniversary and memories of year .
Perfect
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this!
Mouse pad
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
beautiful mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - December 21, 2018
Very pleased with quality and prompt delivery!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 26, 2018
Excellent item! I was pleased with quality of the mousepad, as well as the service from Personalization Mall. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 20, 2018
Loved it. Exactly as described.
Mouse Pad
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, the picture came out great!
calendar mousepad
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has to be the 10-th calendar mousepad i have ordered in the last 5 years.. use to get it for my boss (had the secretary sneak in to the boss's office and get a picture of her kids and used that as the photo..) she loved it. I always have one of my family on mine.. The quotes nice.. wouldn't care if it was there or not.. the calendar and picture are the best part. highly recommend it.. great quality...
Wonderful Gift for All With Computers
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these calendar mouse pads every year for myself and my family. They are excellent stocking stuffers and a handy calendar to have right in front of you as you work on your computer. You can personalize them as you'd like, which makes them even more special. I highly recommend them!
Great for my office desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 20, 2015
I like having a "calendar at a glance". I have a family picture, calendar, and mouse pad combined in one. Less clutter on my desk.
calendar mouse
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this every year for 6-7 yrs...I love this...Having a calendar at your finger tips is super!!!
Personalized mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2014
This is a quality product, it arrived in perfect condition.
photo calendar mousepad
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mom for valentines day. She loves it, the picture looks great and the numbers on the calendar are easy to see. Great product.
Great & and affordable
By Hilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great & and affordable
Great idea!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I'm old-fashioned because I do not like using the laptop roll-mouse. This mouse pad is a great size, perfectly cushy and I love having the full-year calendar (literally) at my fingertips!
Mouse Pad is excellent quality!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo Calendar Mouse Pad for a Christmas present for my hubby with our picture (married 3 months ago). It is really nice quality and the photo turned out perfectly!
Great gift idea
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with how well the pictures comes out on these mouse pads. This is a great gift idea and I have ordered two of them and have been pleased with the results. So far My family has liked every item we have obtained from the Personalization mall. They have all been unique gift ideas.
Great gift for teachers
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved it! We give it to her as a Christmas present and used her personal picture.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 20, 2013
It was perfect and the picture looked great!
Perfect GIft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - July 6, 2013
This was bought for a promotion gift for their office....THEY LOVED it! Perfect !!!
Great idea
By Mara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have much desk space, so it is great having a photo with a calendar on it for my mouse pad. Nice quality. Lots of choices. Easy to order.
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2012
Fantastic quality for the price. Never fails to please the recipient to get such a personalized item from somebody who took the time to find something a little different and useful.
Will be ordering more!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she likes it. She is a workaholic and so I thought this would be great for her office.
PERFECT MOUNSEPADS
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these photo calendar mouse pads for YEARS now for my husband and adult children and now include other members of the extended family...they are PERFECT! The photos I select are pictures of fond memories or scenes they enjoyed, and the calendar is so handy to have at one's fingertips! I use them as "stocking stuffers." They arrive very quickly so I can always depend they will be here to brighten a Christmas stocking! THANK YOU, Personalization Mall!
quote mousepad
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very special friend for Christmas. It has her son and my two daughters, my niece and nephew. She is one of my daughters godmother and her and her family have always treated my family like there own. I hope she likes it.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2012
It was exactly what I expected, everything was just right. Thank You!
A picture is worth a thousand words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
Adding a picture to a mousepad, especially for someone who lives far away and communicates via email, is just a great way to make sure they remember to write! My nephew lives in NH, and for his 36th birthday, I sent him a mousepad with a picture of him and all of my sisters celebrating his 3rd birthday... great memory! He's still our baby! Nice item!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice