Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Candy Jar - 21830
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hug & Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 19, 2022
The personalized candy jar is so adorable and sweet. My granddaughter will love her candy jar filled with her favorite candy of M&M’s. Perfect gift for any holiday. Thank you!
Always a good experience shopping this company
By Kasey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ordered from pmall has come rather quickly, good quality, and the website is very easy to navigate. I will continue to shop with them.
Excellent
By Bersy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
always have the best results...
Cherished Gift
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndeborough, NH) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to my granddaughter’s Papa for his Valentines’s Day gift. We filled it with his favorite candy. He absolutely loved this gift. It is well made and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a gift that will be cherished for a long time.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - August 4, 2020
For this for my MIL with the grandkids name on it and she puts Hershey’s hugs & kisses in it.
Personalized Hugs & Kisses Candy Jar-Awesome
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! I ordered this for valentines day and it was beautiful.
I would recommend this for anyone looking for a special gift.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLANDS, TX) - January 27, 2020
It's real cute! I think she will love it
Hugs and kisses jar
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute jar. Got it for my mother in law from her granddaughter. She loved it.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2019
I would totally recommend this to others. It was super cute. Delivery was quick.
Love it
By anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift.Looks great & it came out perfect! Very happy with the way it looks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - May 5, 2019
This candy dish is a great gift. It looks awesome, it was shipped quickly & I will definitely be coming back for more from this site.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - February 4, 2019
Filled this up with Valentine M&M's... great gift!!!
Outstanding is all I can say
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - January 10, 2019
Super fast shipping, quality work, quality products. I have ordered before and will be ordering again!! Love this place!!!!
Great Size
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This held more candy than I originally thought it would and it turned out perfect! We put Lindt Lindor chocolates inside and it held almost the whole bag (only 4 didn’t fit).
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 15, 2019
I would have gave this item a five stars if I didn’t receive it with scratches on it but other than that, my mother loved her gift & delivery was very fast.
What I ordered
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMAH, WI) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, great price, shipping is fast. Gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because the top had a weird seam in the glass that my last one didn't so it's not smooth.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice