Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style For Him Personalized 8-Piece Grooming Set customer reviews

Bold Style Personalized 8-Piece Men's Grooming Set  - 21835
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Katarzyna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as described, good quality and fast shipping.
Grooming set is FIVE *
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and perfect for my college student. I put his last name and college on it. Well made.
Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Fast delivery
????
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In love
Great gift
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift and at an affordable price. Ordering was easy and shipping was timely.
8-PC Grooming Set
By Lobelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized gift.
8pc Grooming Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evarts, KY) - December 6, 2018
I bought this for a very special drea friend of mine, who had actually requested a nail/groom set. Having the opportunity to have this inscribed with his name is priceless. I'm beyond happy with the order, he'll be more excited than I. Great choice.
grooming set
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
not particularly happy with this product
quite flimsy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice