Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Karate Belt Display customer reviews

Personalized Karate Belt Display - 21841
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is so cute for my 4 year old who just started martial arts class!
Karate belt holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 15, 2022
Item is better than expected. My grandson uses it to proudly display his current belt rank. I may have to purchase another for my granddaughter
Love it
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight perfect for child’s belt display.
The Karate Student is So Proud
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy is so thrilled to be able to display his accomplishments as he earns his belts, to hang it in the sports room to show it off.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 30, 2021
Wonderful belt display for a boy who can't be more proud with all the belts he has collected so far. Definitely makes him proud to look at it and gives him inspiration for future achievements. Came super fast and in wonderful quality.
Affordable and fast delivery
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 belt racks for the kids as Christmas presents. Each of them are personalized with their name on it. The quality of the color prints is very nice.
Taikwando belt display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 30, 2021
My granddaughter is going to love this! She will be so excited to open this gift on Christmas.
Perfect gift for the Karate Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 22, 2021
This was the perfect gift for the Karate kid. A great way to display the belts they earn.
Great
By richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdtown, WV) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love product
Best Belt Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle , TX) - February 23, 2021
Bought this for my great nephews in a different state. So I’m not there to actually see them but I’m told that they are great.
Great Gift and Organized
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter years ago, and I bought it for my son this time. It's a great way to show off their belts and keep them organized.
Super !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Pleines, IL) - January 1, 2020
My son love it !
Screws holes not lined up
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty item but having to put the name plate on is impossible. Screws just grinding away and not attaching. Also markings for holes are not aligned correctly.
Pretty good
By Migdalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton , NC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 6yr old's karate belts and he loves it. It looks great in his room and fits his belts nicely. We will be buying another one to keep adding on. I didn't give it 5 stars because one of the screws holding one of the pieces together was out when we opened the package. We thought we just had to tighten it so when we go to do that we notice that the hole where it belonged was too damaged to be put back. So we repositioned the piece slightly and had to make a new hole.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This belt display looks great and is well-made! Our’s arrived missing a few screws, but, otherwise, we are very pleased. My son will be so proud to see his accomplishments displayed on his wall!
Karate belt rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 6, 2020
Nice rack and personalized well. When you receive it you have to put the top piece on with screws that they provide. You just have to look for them as they are almost hidden but they are there. NICE gift.
Great!
By Trinity G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for my karate obsessed nephew. Now his belts will be protected and not laying all over the house.
Looks great but in 2 pieces
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived quickly and looks great. However, the name plate was shipped detached from the belt holder, and hardware was not provided. I do not have screws to attach it. I would have given more stars otherwise.
Poor Quality
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality. Elastic is already fraying and we just opened the box. Also, the name piece has to be attached to the belt holder and screws weren’t included.
Cheap
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very well made. Holes for name plaque did not line up.
Karate Belt holder
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two holders. Upon arrival, the boxes were banged up and broken. I opened the package to find the holder in pieces. The holder was flimsy and the screws that hold the slats in place were stripped unable to be fixed.
I contacted the company and provided pictures of the pieces. They were good enough to re-send a new one in time for Christmas and they did not recharge me. The woman I spoke with was wonderful!
Unfortunately, upon receipt of my second delivery, it was broken again
Looks great but arrived cracked
By Abigail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited to give this to our Green Belt son for Christmas but arrived cracked. Unable to call Personalization Mall due to “high call volumes” so patiently waiting for a response to my email.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice