Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Frosty Neutrals Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Frosty Neutrals Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21846
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect timing
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rush before Christmas and the stocking was on time. Stuffed and hanging. The only thing missing was the recipient. Lol
Love it!
By Gabby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our two stockings - they're wonderful quality and the print came out perfect.
Super cute!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stocking is super cute, just as advertised, great price! Very happy with purchase.
Christmas Stocking
By Jody N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is beautiful and well made. So glad I purchased this.
Perfect
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings came so quickly and were fantastic! I am very pleased!
Nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 14, 2021
I was worried about this stocking since it wasn’t close to what our family stockings were. But they turned out so much better than I imagined. They are very different from our previous design, but the silver/white trees will be a added compliment to the silver snowflakes, just not as glamorous.
Understated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - January 6, 2021
This stocking was actually chosen by my 27-year-old son. (I gave him four or five choices) It's elegant and understated, and I would say that the "burgundy" is more of a really dark red. I definitely am pleased with this purchase.
Frosty neutrals Personalized ivory stocking
By Sherri & Rusty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant quality stocking
Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 1, 2020
This stocking is beautiful.
Perfect Stocking!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is thick and high quality, design is classy. I gave as a gift, and the recipient LOVES it! Would definitely recommend to any friend or family member.
Frosty Neutral Stocking
By Delores L. (Eastpointe, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Great quality for price!
By Shelby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought our Family all new stockings for Christmas. I wanted to modern design to fit the theme of our home. I ordered the stockings and they turned out great I love the color I love the quality and the price was unmatchable.
Great quality for price!
By Shelby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought our Family all new stockings for Christmas. I wanted to modern design to fit the theme of our home. I ordered the stockings and they turned out great I love the color I love the quality and the price was unmatchable.
Stocking
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Always First Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 2, 2019
I've ordered items from Personalization Mall for several years now. I'm always impressed at the quality of the products and how quickly they're shipped. I wouldn't even think about shopping anywhere else for items/gifts I want personalized. Five stars every time!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NY) - December 28, 2018
I think it was the kids’ excited reaction that said it all for me. Didn’t matter how much I liked them...it was their delighted squeal that said” 5star”
Great product
By ANDREA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 3 of these this year and they're exactly what we wanted. They have a classic timeless Christmas look to them and were very reasonably priced. The stockings are really well made and I can tell they'll last for years to come. Well definitely be buying more when we grow our little family!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , VA) - November 16, 2018
the stockings are so adorable and what I have been looking for. LOVE IT!!!!!
Nice
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice hanging on our mantel. Is just as pictured. Would have liked thicker fabric.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice