Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Christmas Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Farmhouse Christmas Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21847
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stockings
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful stockings to add to our family Christmas!! LOVE the design!
Farmhouse Christmas Stocking
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muleshoe, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and quick service.
Very pleased
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have these for our entire family, and as it grows, I now have 3 grandkids, we continue to order more, and they match perfectly.
Fun stockings
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasford, IL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for the family!
Love this stocking!
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected.
Personalized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - December 30, 2019
Quality construction and beautiful stitching.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN , TX) - December 23, 2019
Super cute stocking and really nice quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH MTNG, PA) - January 4, 2019
Great quality, great size. Looked just like the photo depicted.
Very cute and beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 28, 2018
Bought this stocking for my daughter-in-law as a welcome to our family. She cried as she opened the box. It was very nicely made.
Stocking
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like pictures.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 13, 2018
These stockings are absolutely adorable. We need new and decided to check out PM for them. Wife, kids and myself all love them.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 12, 2018
I ordered 3 stockings and I'm impressed with them all! I love this company and the personalizations. They are a great quality and I highly recommend.
Cute
By Toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute but smaller than I had hoped. Overall, I am happy with purchase though.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2019
Nice looking stocking. Came printed as I wanted but smaller than I expected. I was able to fit a decent amount of items in it but wish I could fit more. We made it work. Overall attractive stocking for Christmas.
Great product but one has a very noticeable flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 11, 2019
We ordered four of these for our family and they look great, except for one that has a very noticeable whiteish spot in two places. I will be submitting a return on this one.
Disappointed in personalization
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself was much of what we expected. However the personalization was a little disappointing. I was expecting the letter to be stitched with fabric or a patch and the name to be stitched. Instead they were both printed like a cheap t-shirt.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice