Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Moose Personalized First Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Baby Moose Personalized First Christmas Stockings - 21858
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Moose Stocking
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the most adorable stocking! It is for my great grandson and is perfect for him! I have a different character for each of my grandchildren and you guys have the best! Thanks so much!
Stocking
By Corrinna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft,well made, I loved that they had so many options when decorating!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 19, 2021
I absolutely love this stocking! I got this for my sons first Christmas. Great quality!
Moose personized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2021
I love the stocking. It looks to be well made. And is beautifully lined and heavy duty. Sure to last for many Christmas’s
Baby stocking
By Marlane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product I’d buy this again. Worth the money forsure.
Adorable
By Mary Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well don and perfect for my first great grandchild’s FIRST CHRISTMAS
Baby first Christmas stocking
By Farrah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out fantastic! It’s beautiful & cute at the same time & great quality, thank you!
Christmas stocking
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 items from you and you sent one Halloween bags with the same names. I called and she said I will fix that and sent me out a new one and she sent the wrong one AGAIN. I called back and she said it was her fault. Then she sent it out and it finely I got in two days. I got the right one. Why doesn’t the Halloween bags light up like it said it did on the picture I found?
Baby Moose stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 11, 2021
It was a really cute stocking
Love it!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. Seems well made.
Love!!!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect for my sons first Christmas. Made of great heavy duty material. Love the velvet intertwined with the rustic feel.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - December 8, 2020
I ordered this stocking for my grandson’s first Christmas. We call him moose. This is very well made and will be able to last a lifetime.
Perfect!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACKAWANNA, NY) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super cute. I shopped around allot before settling on this stocking but I'm happy with my choice!
It's perfect
By Crystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftsmanship and it's very cute. Exactly as I expected!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - January 11, 2020
Great sturdy quality, will last for ever!
Everything i asked for
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the stocking i received! The quality was great and not cheaply made like most online sites. Ivwill be shopping here more
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 15, 2019
This stocking is ansolutley perfect I thought for sure the lettering was going to be cheap and come off at some point since it wasnt stitched in, but it's amazing I havent seen a personalized product this good in a long time I deffinatley reccomend to buy I know this stocking will be in great condition when my sons my age and i show him his first stocking!!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 10, 2019
I bought this for my daughters first Christmas! I love it. It’s super cute and great quality.
Perfect!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILLETTE, WY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so cute! It is well made and soft. Looks great!
Cute Stocking
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson and my daughter just loves it. We'll enjoy it for years to come.
Excellent Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Moose Personalized Burgundy Stocking is beautiful quality. It is bigger than I expected too. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!
Stocking
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is adorable! When i received my stocking the letter F in first christmas was in the seam so you couldnt see it say first christmas, i wrote an email and received amazing customer service and they sent me a new stocking free of charge, i am so happy with my purchase! Now my daughters first christmas will be extra special (:
Loved!!
By Ronda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Ordered two for my new twin grandbabies. They were beautiful.
Turned out great!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son's first Christmas. It turned out so cute! Very happy with it.
Excellent product
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came out perfect and came quicker than expected. Will def be using this site again. Thanks!!!
Wonderful Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the stocking turned out and the quality is great. The only downside was waiting almost 3 weeks to receive it.
Beautiful - Not Centered
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous stocking and very nice quality. The name and customized lines are not perfectly centered which drives me nuts. Otherwise it is a very nice product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice