Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Family Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Gingerbread Family - 21868
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Must Buy! Quality products
By Sherrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this mat as the finishing touches to my gingerbread themed home decor. This mat is thick in material, quality product. I will definitely be purchasing more items.
Personalized Christmas Doormat
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids and grandkids LOVED the door mat. Very easy to order and delivery was quick.
So cute!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a gingerbread themed room and this mat is the perfect addition at the entry.
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Town, ME) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the order on line. Came in the designated time. Thank you
Nice quality mat
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happpy with this mat. The rubber tray is thick and quite sturdy, and the graphics on the mat are colorful and sharp. The personalization was completed quickly and accurately, and the mat was shipped and on my front porch earlier than estimated.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - November 18, 2021
The mat is super cute and was thicker/more substantial then I expected. Glad I purchased it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 12, 2021
This mat is beyond amazing! I can't wait to put it in front of my door.
Shipping Sticker
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I love these products as I have ordered several of them
For some reason, on this particular one. They applied the order sticker on the front side and when removed, its left with an area where you see it and the felt is fuzzed up
Please apply these on the back sides as the fronts get distorted with shipping label/sticker
Holiday Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 11, 2020
This was well made and worth every penny! It was made and shipped in a timely manner. I love my finished product and I will be ordering from this company again!
Gibgerbread doir mat
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the door mat. Even the writing is very nice; it isnt just a block writing.
Holiday Door Mat
By Lorraine E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect for the Gingerbread Lover
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome colors, Personalization Mall has never disappointed....
Personalized doormat
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville , NC) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Love it.
Best gift ever for my Sister’s family
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rubber mat, magnetic sign and family flag brought happy tears to my sister when she received these. Really done nicely and good quality for years to come!
Awesome mat
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is very well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 13, 2019
Gave as a gift. The family loved it.
christmas doormat
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered two personalized doormats for different family members.. to us it is something that they would like but not buy for themselves. when the order came and on time we were very happy with the quality and final item.. we hope they love it as much as we do and they will use this thinking of us at the holidays..
Personal Mat
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase my personal items from Personalization Mall. This is the second door mat I have purchased. They are always beautiful, look just like the pictures and received on time.
Doormat insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 3, 2019
I got the doormat and insert as a gift several years ago and love the versatility of them. I frequently swap out inserts for seasons or holiday. My only complaint is that so many of the inserts are white or light colors so they get dirty quickly
Oh Well
By Shopper (Hendersonville, NC) - December 4, 2018
This really is adorable and the personalization made it irresistible to me. However, it is a terrible material. EVERYTHING sticks to it so it always looks dirty - especially over the white snow. That would all be okay if it was easy to clean and would be fine for outdoors. I got it to put in front of my kitchen sink. Even with the comfort mat, it is not that comfortable . I don't really like a big mat in my kitchen always looking so dirty. So cute but not worth the hassle or expense. Oh well. I love PersonalizationMall.com and will order again from them, but this was my first and last doormat.
Loved design
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want a animal on the gingerbread animal
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice