Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Magical Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Magical Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21888
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas stockings
By J c F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, looks good for grandchild
Mermaid
By Tania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is going to love this
Mermaid Christmas Stocking
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our granddaughter’s first Christmas. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Looks exactly like photo.
My Granddaughter’s Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 10, 2020
The stocking was so well made and beautiful!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 17, 2020
This is so beautiful and well made. My daughter will love the unicorn and seeing her name on it.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2018
This was for my niece who loves unicorns. When I hung the stockings on the mantle she was So Thrilled! She Loves it & she cannot wait for Santa to fill it!
Great
By Kirstie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, NY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The exact stocking I was looking for
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - December 13, 2018
Love this stocking! Looks perfect hanging on my mantle and the colors matched great with my holiday decor!
Beautiful
By Yves D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful no other world to describe it
Holidays
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized stocking is just adorable and came right on time for the holidays Price and quality is gr8.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 8, 2018
I got this for my 9 year old and she loves it! Great quality as well!
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - December 5, 2018
Received this stocking yesterday in the mail and was a big hit with my daughter. The stocking colors are beautiful and she loved the mermaid. Definitely worth the money and she loves that it is personalized to her.
Beautiful
By Barbarietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was beaming when she saw her new Christmas stocking. The material is not hard, but more of a soft texture. Best purchase I could ever make.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice