Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Whitewashed Wood Tree customer reviews

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Whitewashed Wood Tree - 21889
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Family Tree
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree is a nice size. I wish there were enough room for more than 8 names. The tree will be a nice addition to my Christmas collection.
Gift
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the hard to buy for parents or grandparents. The colors are festive and product arrives as pictured on site. Takes some time to place names well to have best appearance but turned out great for my mom!
Adorable Christmas Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2022
Came out much better than expected!
Wonderfully made
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City , AL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for displaying at Christmas time.
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never disappoints. I bought 4 trees for 35 names. .
Beautifully done
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Everything I hoped for.
Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - February 4, 2022
Love this Christmas Tree with my grandkids’ name on it. Sturdy with nice bright colors.
Love my tree
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to fit in all 9 grandkids. Arrived quickly… very well done. Love it.
Family tree
By DALE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for family. They have a new house, so it will be a gift for 2022.
Love my tree
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so thrilled with my purchase. Quality is awesome, it came so fast and I just love that I could squeeze in all 9 grandkids.
Beautiful
By Kasey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree was perfect! The names were all written beautifully and it was exactly what I was hoping for.
Great purchase!
By Connie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this family Christmas tree. Personalized mine with our grandchildren’s names. My first tree arrived with the star broken PMall quickly replaced my damaged one. Great customer service!
Nice gift! Nice to have family names along with fur babies too!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this! Really cute & made well! Bought as a gift for my daughter-in-law. Dogs included!! I know she will enjoy this year round!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - December 10, 2021
We really love this personalized item! Very easy to add the names of our grandchildren and super fast delivery. Great quality too. This was a gift to ourselves, but would make a welcoming gift for anyone.
Perfect gift
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out grat and quality is great!
Wonderful!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree and had all of my grandchildren’s names put on it. I really love how nicely it turned out. I can’t stop looking at it!
Surprised by co-workers!
By DON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They LOVED that our time this holiday season was marked with this tree with our "family" named on it. Nothing makes co-workers feel more like family than to treat them like family.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - December 1, 2021
I received my Christmas Family Tree very quickly. It is well crafted and looks exactly like the preview of the personalization. I am very pleased and would recommend this product to anyone.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 30, 2021
I ordered this for our annual 2021 Christmas decoration. It arrived quickly and is so cute! I then ordered one for a friend. She loved it!
Trees are perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson hills, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my adult kids for Christmas. They came quickly, packaged well, and are beautiful! Can’t wait for Christmas!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - November 25, 2021
This tree is a big hit. I bought them for my co worker and gave it as an early Christmas gift. She loved, loved, loved it. She put it on her face book page and everyone wants to know how to order one.
Cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, NC) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, but thought it would be bigger. Will look good on a table, not the floor.
Beautiful
By Roxanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
WINNER WINNER
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT GIFT QUALITY MERCHANDISE CLEAR NAMES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
She loved it.
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend and she loved it! Said it was her favorite Christmas gift.
Review
By Aja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got in a timely manner and it looked amazing can’t wait to give it as a Christmas gift
So cute
By Jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this so much with all her grandson’s names. I’m gonna give it to her early!
New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood City, WI) - November 20, 2020
Adorable well made tree Painted quite nicely A big hit on Facebook with my friends shoes off my grands perfectly
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lake, NY) - November 15, 2020
Beautiful and well made, a little smaller than I envisions, but love it and our grandchildren will be thrilled when they see their names next to our Christmas Tree.
First Christmas
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely , MD) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for each of our children who both purchased their fist home this year! They are more that I anticipated! Love the craftsmanship!
Beautiful
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson , PA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the whitewash color. Perfect contrast with the variety of green lettering. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Falls, NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Personal decoration, I love it
Super cute and got it quickly
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy about the way this came out! The details are perfect and the colors go well together. I’m really happy with how fast it got here too.
Perfect grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2019
Better than I had hoped for in quality and delivery. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 27, 2018
Loved it.
Perfect gift
By Ronda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. She and the whole family loved it and had fun finding their name on the tree. Even had room for the family pet.
So cute!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in laws for Christmas. I love it so much I’m going to order one for myself. It’s super cute.
Beautiful!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase and can’t wait to give them as gifts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 5, 2018
This is such a cute gift and I can't wait to give it. I know they will enjoy putting it out out every year.
The perfect gift
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree is such a great idea for a holiday gift! I added the family name to the the tree as well.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice