Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar Gift For Her - 21917
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Purple Candle and Flower Pot in Red!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephryhills, FL) - May 11, 2021
I sent this candle with a family picture on it to my mom for Mother’s Day. I also sent the flower pot and put her 4 children’s names all around the rim. She loved both of them! Also flower seeds she can plant in the pot.
Candle
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was Beautiful enough that I gave them as Christmas gifts to my friends
excellent gift
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift. perfect size and received gift very fast
Very nice
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - September 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice product. This is a Christmas 2019 gift for my daughter-in-law, who really likes candles a lot. I know she will light it frequently and the rest of us in the family will enjoy the fragrance. I am very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 16, 2019
Exactly what I wanted!
Awesome candle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, TX) - May 15, 2019
Very pleased with this candle! I ordered one for my mother in law and my mom for Mother’s Day and they loved them! I ordered the walnut coffee cake scent and it smelled amazing!
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 13, 2019
My sister loved her gift, she loves the scent and all. She gave it rave reviews.
Cinnamon Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 27, 2020
Smelled like Cinnamon - purchased for a gift so I have not burned it to know how it smells. Dissapointed in the lid (just a plastic cover).. and didn't realize the type on the label was on the smaller side. Still a nice candle - good size. Photo is from the "preview photo" and product looks just like picture.
Nice quality
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and good quality.
Only negative is the light colored font that you can barely read.
Nice but lettering to light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 8, 2019
This was a gift with a special message that could barely be seen
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice