Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Custom Photo Scented Glass Candle Jars - 21918
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stellar! 24 hour turn out made for the perfect gift for corporate event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2023
The 24 hour delivery exceeded expectations. Everyone at my event loved the gift too. Definitely recommend. Especially if you're in a rush. Thank you PM!
Good Quality
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo on candle was crisp. Vanilla scent for candle is quite pleasant
Love it!
By Shopper (Oak Ridge, NC) - November 13, 2022
I bought it for myself and love it!
Love it!
By Shopper (Oak Ridge, NC) - November 13, 2022
I bought it for my daughter in law and she loved it!
GReat candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, NC) - August 27, 2021
picture looked a lot bigger then it is but it's nice
Beautiful
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service. The first candle arrived broken likely from the shipping process. I contacted costumer service and another one was sent out Without any issue.
Sweet Smelling Candle
By Elisabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCASVILLE, OH) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a surprise for my daughter I had this created for her office as a daily reminder that I love her.
She loves the scent and the photo of us on the label. Will purchase again for other special occasions for friends and family.
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 11, 2021
Easy to order. Lovely product.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2021
Very Beautiful and different gift, smells great, I'm extremely happy with my purchase
Just like to pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 7, 2021
Great job on this great smelling candle. I will be ordering again. Very soon.
Gift for Co worker
By Simone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it
Personalized Candle
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Personalized candle
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out Beautiful..excellent turn around time..reasonably priced
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2021
Gift for mother's day she loves the smell of lilacs.
Gift
By Rosemary K. (Massapequa Park, NY) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I sent came out perfectly
Great memorable gift
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift to my in-laws. The candle smelled great and the personalization was on the front side. The picture was a good size for display, the words are a bit small but you can definitely read it up close but not from far away. I would definitely purchase this again as a gift. I think these would also be great to put loved ones that past and light the candle in memory.
Cinnamon Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 9, 2021
Love the candle. Great job on personalizing with picture
Awesome gift idea!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, my boyfriend loved it just as much. Quick and efficient handling. Couldn’t have been more perfect
Picture turned out perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL, AR) - January 12, 2021
The candle was a gift for my grandsons girlfriend and it was a hit!! They both loved it !!
Great quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Berwick, ME) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture came out nice. Smells pretty. 5/5
Good
By Christopher Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good candle. Nice picture.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - January 11, 2021
My mother loves it. Arrived quickly and just as advertised.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - January 9, 2021
Perfect personalized gift for any candle lover
Great quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Berwick, ME) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture came out nice. Smells pretty. 5/5
Candle
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute
excellent
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized candle
Very pleased with this product
By Ray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Murieta, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized candle was done beautifully. The picture was of an excellent quality and exceeded our expectations.
5 stars is not enough.
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization Mall is fantastic. Photo was fantastic
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 14, 2020
This was the perfect way to personalize a Christmas gift!!
Excellent!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the candles, just as pictured. thank you!
Beautiful
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a coworker of mine and I wasn’t sure how the photo would look but it’s perfect. The scent is lovely as well. The preview photo of the item is spot on which what I received. Loved it
I love my candle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly how they said it would be would order from them again
Candle with pict
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my candle it’s beautiful would so recommend
Personalized Candle
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle
Memory Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - November 12, 2020
I created a memory candle with picture of the loved one and the inscription, We Are Never Far Apart. It turned out perfect. Good quality and the candle aroma is not offensive.
Great Gift
By PAT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 88 year old mom for Christmas I put my 3 grandchildren's (her great grandchildren) picture on it...I can't wait to give it her.
The picture came out Perfect!
Beautifully Done
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candle. Fragrance just as expected and label with picture very pretty and clear. A nice gift for the receiver.
Perfect party favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - October 18, 2020
Loved them they were perfect and smelled amazing
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 11, 2020
I ordered another one because my sister was so impressed with the first one. Thanks for this gift.
10/10
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing choice to come to this shop. The gifts were amazing it came quickly and it was a joy to buy items from here
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice