Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweethearts Personalized Photo Candle Jar customer reviews

Sweethearts Personalized Photo Candle Jar - 21919
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Juan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect!
Great Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 24, 2020
I loved the smell I chose. Walnut Apple Pie. The ccandle burns evenly and smells great. Not overpowering but just right
Photo candle jar
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this item for my daughter for her birthday! She just got married in October so I used her favorite photo from her special wedding day! After she burns the candle she can keep the jar and add other candles to burn inside jar! What a wonderful way to preserve her most special day! So happy with this product! Got the cinnamon spice candle scent! Thumbs up
A PERSONALIZED CANDLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 21, 2019
FOR A GIFT
Amazing
By Justin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - March 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful
Happy Valentine's Day and Anniversary
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriends 1st dating anniversary using a picture from our trip to NYC at Christmas. What a beautiful memory.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 16, 2019
My daughter’s boyfriend gave it to her for valentine, and she loved it! It came out really cute.
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my kids to give their Nana for Valentine's Day and she LOVED it. She couldn't stop talking about how cute it was and how good it smelled.
Love
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this candle and I am very happy with the picture I chose. Would definitely recommend this item
Nice but quality feels home made
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas park, VA) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The picture I used was from our wedding. Our photos were very high quality but you can’t tell from the picture on the candle. I still plan to give it as a gift but I don’t think I would use this site to do another.
No Scent Cinnamon Candle
By lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no scent for the cinnamon candle. Picture came out cute......DO NOT GET 10 oz. candle, you can't see picture. Vanilla smells great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice