Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Table Runner - 21929
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty darn satisfied
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a Thieves Christmas we have at work. I hated to pay the shipping cost because it put over our $25 budget. However, I am pleased with the product. It is simple but nice.
Runner
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The runner was fabulous
The operson i gave it loved it
Hust the right length for the coffee table
Decor
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great on dining table. Glad I ordered.
Beautiful gift!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as shown and on time. Gave as an early Christmas gift and it looks beautiful on their table! Would order again.
Table Runner
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful table runner. The color is good
Table Runner
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized table runner was perfect. Quality item.
Really Nice Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - November 7, 2020
Purchased this as part of a gift for friends and then decided to purchase one for our home. Love the quality. Looks great on the table. Great purchase.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 6, 2020
Love how this looks on our dining room table. I chose not to add our last name but instead keep it holiday oriented by personalizing with "Merry Christmas" at both ends and "Peace... Love... Joy" in the middle. Turned out great!
Love our personalized runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
I ordered this for our table and ended up putting it across my island. Loved it. Fabric was great, personalization was perfect. Perfect for our festive home.
Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 25, 2019
Very good product
Table runner
By elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my table runner. It's perfect!
Christmas Table Runner
By JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful runner for Christmas!!! Personalization makes it perfect.
christmas gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to do.
Beautiful holiday addition
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This runner adds an extra something special to the holiday decor.
Xmas Runner
By Leslie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, AR) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpassed my expectations!!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - January 10, 2023
It's a very nice looking table runner. Ordered it after the holidays so haven't used it yet. Wished I had more color options. it does look good though.


Great Table Runner
By Karla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the table runner, it is very pretty. I thought the fabric could be a little softer but it is good.
Personalized heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - December 26, 2018
The quality of the runner is very nice and you have a chance to have a lot of fun with the personalization or just keep it traditional. Looks great, fast turn-around & shipping always blows me away from PM.
Wife loved it!
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because it's uneven on both ends. One end is cut 16 inches across and the other is 15 3/4. May be a problem with the machine that cut it, not sure.
Great Customer Service & Great Product Quality
By Betsi O. (Hampshire, IL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I noticed that it was missing the right snowflake as shown on the picture that I submitted and revived a 95" runner instead of a 120" as ordered. Customer service was amazing, they told me that they will ship another one at no cost. Overall it looks like great quality, I love it!
Runner is off red more deep red color and not a normal material
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Horrible runner! This runner feels almost plastic and is not a Christmas red at all- think more dark red. Very dissatisfied
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice