Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Christmas Personalized Flour Sack Towel customer reviews

Personalized Flour Sack Towel - Vintage Christmas Red Truck - 21931
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Christmas Towels
By JoAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are absolutely perfect. I’m wrapping bottles of wine with them as Christmas gifts for my niece. Love them!
Good quality towel
By Kandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal beach, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks love the personalized touch in my kitchen
Great Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, VT) - February 4, 2022
I purchased this personalized kitchen towel and love it.Outstanding quality,thick cotton and very cute design. Will purchase more for my kids.
My best friend loved it
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality perfect printing everything was wonderful with this kitchen towel and my friend Simply loved the customization and will cherish it for a long time to come
Flour sack towel
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Just as I expected.
Christmas Truck Greetings
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the recipient loves it.
xmas towel
By Tracie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized towels turn out so great!
tea towel
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Very Happy
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this towel. Excellent quality and work. I have ordered other items from this company before and they do excellent work.
What is this?
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s not absorbent, it’s so large. It’s awkward item, not a towel, almost like an apron with out the part that slips over your head, not at all what I was hoping for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice