Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Military Memorial Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Military Memorial Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornaments - 21958
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Marine Husband
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece very heavy and good quality . Lost Husband who served 23 years in Marine Corp, Was very unexpected loss of him overnight. So this Teardrop is on a wreath that I place in honor of him at VA cemetery.
Military
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. Etching is beautiful. Love the detail. Very good quality!
Teardrp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2019
Beautiful!
Touching gift
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife's siblings after their father passed away and they all loved it!
Memorial ornament
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my memorial ornament for my dad. It was the perfect size and love the engraving too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 29, 2018
This is exactly what I needed to honor and remember my USMC, MGYSGT father this holiday season.
arleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 30, 2019
very nice exactly as pictured
not assembled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2019
The design and ordering process were great, but wish it would have come assembled (came with a ribbon to hang from a tree or ornament stand, but was creased from folding and required assembly, whereas previous purchases were already assembled). Full birth and death dates would also be nice .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice