Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Family Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Gingerbread Family Personalized Garden Sign - 21966
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2022
Nice colors looks nice in yard . Going to buy more magnets for the other holidays . Hoping Sun doesn’t fade colors time will tell.
The perfect item for what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 20, 2022
I have ordered from this company before. I needed a sign for a Christmas display outside and this was perfect! It fits in well with all of the other decor! This company is great and you can be creative with what you need.
It’s great
By Julius K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very good quality. Love it
Magnetic Christmas sign
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the various magnetic signs for outdoor use. It is personalized and fun to view all the different seasons and events. Will continue to purchase, excellent quality.
Classy Sign
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little magnetic sign! It looks so pretty on my metal sign post I ordered to go with it! The two compliment each other so well. I am thrilled I ordered it. This was very professionally done!
Gorgeous yard sign
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for Christmas
Love this
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable, we are getting a collection for family members of different versions of these Magnetic garden signs!
Love it
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can change these magnetic signs for holidays. Plus you decide what you want on it.
Very excited! Love the signs!
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these signs. I bought 4 different signs so that my mom could change them up throughout the year! Will probably order more once my mom sees them.
Festive and Inviting For All Visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 29, 2019
I love the magnetic yard signs from Personalization Mall. I have purchased them for every Holiday over the years. They add a great message in your yard for any occasion. My patio is my special place and I enjoy creating my own message on the inserts.
Examples:Golden Girls Place, Welcome to My Lanai, Just Relax, You are Special.
Everyone likes them and they make awesome gifts. The best thing is they are so durable and stand up to the elements all year long.
This Gingerbread sign caught my eye because it was so colorful and different. I had to have it for this year's Christmas Holidays.
Bright and festive
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this one! I wanted to have Santa stop here but I didn’t like the font color on the one that had Santa’s boots. This one turned out very clear and bright! I love it!
Love this
By Alanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our new home!
Super Cute But Read the Item
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful magnetic sign, but it does not actually come with the metal sign. This was probably my fault for not reading closely, but none-the-less disappointing that I now have to purchase the metal sign (and pay for shipping). Super cute over all though!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice