Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® String of Pearls Personalized Square Jewelry Tray customer reviews

Mariposa Personalized Silver Jewelry Tray - 21979
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2021
Gave as an engagement gift and she loved it!
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - June 12, 2021
It was perfect .
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - June 11, 2021
I am happy with the tray I bought. It’s not very big, only 4x4 inches, but it will make for an elegant little accent on any dresser or night stand.
String of Pearls jewelry tray
By Shopper (Henagar, AL) - January 18, 2021
Absolutely love it! I bought it for my daughter and I’m so excited to give it to her for her birthday.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - June 21, 2020
Great product, quality job, clear inscription
Jewelry tray
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a dear friend. I especially loved the saying that was engraved on it. My special friend loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Township, PA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a dear friend who is retiring soon and this exceeded my expectations!
Loved that I could put my own words of sentiment on the tray. Easy to follow instructions and easy purchase.
Lovely
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Engraving was clear. Quality.
Beautiful
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product! My daughter loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. I gave it a 4 star because it's a lot smaller than what the pictures show. I must of not read carefully the description of it's size. My husband still loves it though.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2019
Its beautiful
Was expecting it to be bigger.
But she will love it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice