Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Name Personalized Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Leather Watch Box - 21988
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Watch box
By Louvedor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item and I know my husband going to love it as well. The engraved came out perfect exactly the way I wrote it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - June 10, 2022
He loved this !! It's absolutely perfect
Great Quality
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well made and looked beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband and he loved it. He placed watches and wrist jewelry in the box.
Absolutely beautiful
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the leather. Perfect size
Very Nice!
By Mona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect! The packaging details, the item itself, exquisite design. Heirloom quality is a great way to sum it all up. I highly recommend.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 15, 2021
This box is beautiful. I plan to give it to my son for Xmas. I know he will be thrilled!
Slot watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township , MI) - December 5, 2021
Absolutely love this, it’s perfect for a Xmas gift for a guy who likes to collect watches.
Beautiful watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - November 29, 2021
It is beautiful. Engraving is gorgeous what a top quality item live it.
EXCELLENT
By Reina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , SC) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent Gift!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful and classic heirloom quality watch case was given to my son. He has placed 4 generations of father’s watches in this case. One day he will pass on this sentimental case to his son who was born September 2021. My son was so pleased and grateful for this perfect gift. The letter and name engraving gave the case such a rich quality. Well done!
Great anniversary gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville , PA) - February 2, 2021
I gave this to my husband for our 21st. Anniversary. He loves it.
XMAS gift for my son
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son said this gift was almost as good as the waffle maker I gave him last year. That kid does love waffles lol.
10 slot watch box
By Vita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. I know he’s going to love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 6, 2020
Quick arrival, item came fast and was just as expected. Nice material. He loves it! Thanks.
Watch storage Box
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice engraving.
Very nice
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 10 slot watch box for my husband for Father’s Day and was very happy it was delivered on time just like they stated. He loves it and I would say it’s good quality. I think it’s worth the price!
Satisfied customer
By Benita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the watchbox it was exactly like the picture. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2018
I ordered this watch box for my son in law. The quality of the box is very good. His name looked very nice. My son in law was very pleased.
Nice but........
By Patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box is nice except when it arrived a couple of the slots on the inside that hold the watches were laying down, so I had to put them back in place. I can only hope they hold when my husband uses the box (I guess I could glue them into place, but for the money I shouldn't have to do that). I want to return it but I don't have time to return and reorder before his birthday. Like I said, it's a nice box and I'm hoping this is just a fluke.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice