Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Personalized Stacking Train customer reviews

Personalized Melissa & Doug Stacking Train - 22023
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Stacking Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 20, 2022
This gift is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my nephew this year at Christmas. Highly recommend this
Cute
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this train. It seems to be as expected.
Personalized wooden train
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
soooo adorable!!!! Our boy LOVED it!!! It's really well made, colorful, sturdy and so creative!! Great product...as ausual!
Great
By Suha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great for 2-3 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat key, FL) - December 22, 2021
I bought this for my 2 grandsons. They both loved it and enjoyed playing with it. It’s very sturdy
Finally Arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union , MO) - November 22, 2021
Well after my item not coming in, It finally arrived!! It's amazing!! My grandson is going to love it!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - November 10, 2021
so cute. so well made. packaged very well
Great Toddler Toy!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun modular toy for my 18 month old nephew to begin playing with... I love it can be personalized!
Fun toy
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the first one I purchased, I bought a second one for a Christmas present. The first one is a lot of fun for my nephew. Well made.
Looks good!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that it looks good, but the true test will be my great nephew when he gets this toy on Saturday the 27th. His Mom thinks that he will love it, so I think he will as well!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - March 14, 2021
So cute ‘ great quality ! Son loves it
Fun, Fabulous, Favorite Gift
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CLINTON, OH) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal choo-choo train is colorful and big. Perfect gift for new baby. Wooden toys will be treasured for years and make cute room decor.
Loved
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
All Aboard
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loved this block set! It might be a few years before he can make it look like a train again, without my help, but I won’t mind a bit.
Train
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vevay, IN) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Much nicer than I even expected.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockholds, KY) - December 6, 2020
This little train is colorful and happy! Perfect gift for Christmas! Fast shipping, too!
Stacking train
By Sheila Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train is adorable and made very well! Packaging was protective. However, the name I had inscribed on the train was light in color and not that easy to see. I expected it to be a bit brighter with colors of the blocks being bright. (the product photo is brighter then what I received) And maybe the name put on both sides? This is a suggestion not a criticism.my grandson will love it. Thank you.
train
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it.. Christmas gift for my 1 year old grandson.
Personalized block train
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling
Melissa & Doug Personalized Stacking Train
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - September 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I purchased this for my great nephew & he Loves it! Great quality & I highly recommend!
Train
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! I can’t wait to give it to my nephew !!! It’s absolutely perfect! Would buy again!
A very satisfied gift giver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 12, 2020
This was a gift for a newborn. The parents who received it were very happy with it.
Amazing Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 6, 2020
High quality well made wood train Personalization makes it a gift to be treasured
22023
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - March 17, 2020
My grandson was so excited that his name is on his train! It’s fun watching him play with it. Great product
Toy train
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift. They loved it.
Choo Choo
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson's 2nd birthday, he loves trains so much so this is one of his favorites
Happy Grammy
By Jerry Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with quality and price! Got this for my grandson, this will be played with for a long time.
Good purchase would be better if they gave me a coupon
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are good but the company does not give any discount coupons to help lower the price, especially to regular customers
adorable gift for infant/toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 16, 2019
personalized twist on a classic, high quality 'melissa & doug' toy. also - the price on personalizationmall is fantastic. no more than it would be on amazon or anywhere else, plus you get the personalization, and it comes AMAZINGLY quickly -- always sooner than the website says.
So cute
By laskarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Got this fory 8 month old.
Grandson will like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2021
I got this as one of my Grandsons 1st year birthday gifts. I give it a 4 due to the engraving. I like the product. It’s really cute but the engraving? Looks like it will wear off. It’s not engraved just written.
Melissa and Doug personalized stacking train
By Marilynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our great grandson loves his stacking train, and his parents are delighted w/it being personalized-a special gift. Only down-side, it arrived a few wks late, but it was the holidays and delivered to Alaska.
Train
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, MA) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product however I am giving it 3 stars because in order to monogram they cut a hole in the packaging and do not wrap it back up, so now when you take it out if you don’t realize this (which I didn’t) all the blocks fall out. Also I am giving it as a gift and it doesn’t look great giving it with a big hole in the plastic wrap, not to mention difficult to wrap up as any child taking it out will surely drop all the blocks.
toy train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2021
I was disappointed that the name THOMAS wasn't printed on both side of the train, very disappointed, and the printing was very light.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice