Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Personalized Take-Along Tool Kit customer reviews

Personalized Melissa & Doug Take-Along Tool Kit - 22027
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 22, 2022
Looking forward to watching my granddaughter enjoy this sturdy toolkit for years to come.
Hammer with Pappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - December 11, 2022
This item was exactly what I imagined when I opened it up. My grandson & his parents loved it!
Tool Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 25, 2022
Well worth the price! Everything expected
Super cute!
By Bethany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!!!
Great product
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and he loves it. It is sturdy and colorful. It will last many years.
Perfect Gift for a two year old!
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient said her son started playing with his tool box immediately so very happy.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Housewarming gift arrived quickly and recipients loved it and sent a picture of cookie jar on their counter top so that made me happy! I chose the gray coloring to match their modern kitchen.
Melissa and Doug toy tool box
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deckerville, MI) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tool box for my great nephew..he loved it and plays with it all the time. I ordered it and the next day it was sitting on my porch!! Excellent service!
Nice gift for child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WI) - March 15, 2022
Cute toolbox for child’s birthday!
Nice gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and speedy delivery
Great gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for new grandson. Service was excellent delivery was quick. Thank you again. I would definitely use this again in the future.
Caleb’s Fix it Kit
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised- very happy with result
Great toy!
By Teri J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy is great for all daddy and Pawpaw helpers!
Activity and Imagination Builder
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRIGHTON, MN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 1/2 year old grandson loved this. It didn't take even a minute for him to be enthralled with the screws and nuts and bolts.
Cute tool box
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute - can't wait for this little boy to start smashing!!
Wooden Tool Box
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a well made product! Our little grandson will enjoy this for years! Thank you!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - November 24, 2021
This personalized tool box will be perfect for my soon to be 2 year old grandson. He loves to ‘help’ his dad and grandfather work! The personalization makes it so much more special!
Tool box
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 6, 2021
We gave this toolkit to our grandson for his third birthday. He loved it, and immediately began trying out the tools. His five-year-old sister was also obsessed with it. It was a big hit.

Only one issue: Be sure to order way in advance of when you need it. Although the item was personalized within one day of ordering, the FedEx ground delivery option is extremely slow.As it turned out, we received the gift minutes before we had to leave for the birthday party. (Ordered August 25 and delivered September 5.) As long as you know this, no worries!

Tool kit
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Fun Toddler Toy!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my nephew this Christmas!
Toolbox for Toddler
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this toolbox. Can't wait to give this gift. Very well made.
A perfect toolbox!
By Alanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a 3 year old boy and love it!
Awesome tool kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 7, 2021
This tool kit is awesome. Only difference from photo is that the lettering isn’t burned/stained a different color. Looks great regardless!
Love Melissa and Doug Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - March 12, 2021
Engraved tool box was received by my daughter for my grandson who is 14 mos old. She, her husband and baby dumpling love it. I can't wait to play too!

So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 20, 2021
Finally I received my grandsons tool boxes Thos is the best old school non electronic gift ever! My little guys loved it! I didnt think they would like it that much because it wasn't electronic! They played with it so long and said thank you Grandma! I love you too! Best day ever!!!!
Tool kit
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The parents say their child loves it
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 2, 2021
It's soooooo cute my grandsons will truly enjoy these tools! And when they're grown it becomes a keepsake from grandma they can cherish and pass down to their sons!
Personalization Extra Special
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden toy with personalization. Just love Melissa and Doug!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2021
This has been so fun for our boys and they just love their names on it! Play with it often!!!
Such a great toy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 11, 2021
I bought this tool kit for my grandson and it was so wonderful I bought another for my nephew.
Each tool is made of one solid piece of wood so there are no parts to break off.
Heavy construction, bright colors, and personalized, what more could you want?!
Melissa &Doug Personalized Tool Kit
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my great-grandson!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 7, 2021
This product was perfect for my 2 year old nephew.. he is going to love it and the shipping was super fast.. thank you
Real cute. Perfect for a three year old.
By Wayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont , NY) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors. Love the personalization.
As Advertised - Wonderful
By Bryce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson, and I know he's going to love it. Item came exactly as advertised. It's quite sturdy and looks like it will last for a long while. The lettering is great, and I love that it can be customized. This would be a great gift for any girl or boy interesting in exploring with tools and maneuverables.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 7, 2020
It looks really great and seems sturdy for my little guy. I'm sure he will love it on Christmas Day!!!
Tool kit
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephew is going to love it for Christmas. Well constructed
Just what I wanted
By Brescia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name looked great. The quality of the toy was very good.
great git
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and she loves it. Had it personalized and they did a great job.
Toolbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 12, 2020
Great quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice