Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Personalized Cutting Food Set customer reviews

Personalized Melissa & Doug Cutting Food Set - 22029
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set!! What a great idea to use magnets. It will be so cute to watch her imagination go!
Love it
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fir my 2 year old granddaughter. She got a kitchen for Christmas so this was a great addition. I love how you can personalize the block. This helps develop hand-eye coordination as well. She has already spent hours playing with it.
The Personalization Makes it Just Perfect!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My now adult children had this same playset (although not personalized) when they were young and played with it a lot. When I saw it here, I thought it would be perfect for my 3-year-old niece. The personalization just makes the great gift even more wonderful. Excited to give it to her!
Personal Cutting Board
By Roni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed by the look but mainly on getting it quickly. Other places have taken too long to recieve.Can't wait to see granddaughter open it. Good quality.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, GA) - October 20, 2021
The item I ordered was perfect. Highly recommend this company.
Chef Henry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 14, 2021
This was so wonderful, my grandson loves it!!
Loved it
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the end result. This delivered on time and looks just as the picture showed.
Missy
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item for the price especially. The engraving came out so well. I know my niece will love it.
Great Granddaughter 2 Year Old Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2020
As always, we were able to find a wonderful gift for our great granddaughter which was personalized with her name as well as 2nd birthday. Our granddaughter says she loves playing with her Melissa & Doug Cutting Food Set every day. These gifts will be a lasting reminder of great grandparents love as the years go by. PersonalizationMall has benefited so many through their expertise and variety of options for gifts, thank you so much.
Uli’s Cuisine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 5, 2019
Love that I can write anything I want! It will go so cute with her new kitchen!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice