Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Personalized Beauty Salon customer reviews

Personalized Melissa & Doug Beauty Salon - 22030
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great stuff terrible packing & shipping.
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good. Packaging of this and the other items I ordered was horrible. Looked like someone grabbed items off the shelf threw them in a big box and shipped it off. Box was mangled with a hole in the side when it arrived. Surprised nothing was damaged.
My Granddaughter was jumping up and down with joy!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Granddaughter in Bend, Oregon for her 5th Birthday. My son sent a video of her seeing her gift for the first time. She was jumping for joy - she LOVED it. It had her name on the drawer - such a cute personalized beauty salon! She was excited too because her friend has one and she always loved playing with it at her house! It's so cute in pink and white.
Melissa & Doug personalized beauty salon
By Cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle brook, NJ) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this item, the personalized name is perfect (I’d recommend the glitter colors) it’s a perfect gift for a little girl!
Salon
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever , LA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. She will definitely love this.
Melissa and Doug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 2, 2021
The quality is amazing! The beauty salon was the hit of my granddaughters party!! Perfect gift and very well made!! Loved how her name was on it. Perfect gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 20, 2021
Gift was perfect. Very easy ordering and delivery was QUICK!
Love it
By DEBBIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great niece 3rd birthday. She loves it
My 3year old LOVED THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 11, 2021
A beautiful personalized dresser top vanity. Made of wood, so won’t fall apart. She’s played w/ it non stop! It was the hit of the birthday party.
Great Quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get something that is a brand of trusted quality and have it personalized. So very fun. It was packaged very well to ensure it made it safely which doesn’t always happen at other stores.
Absolutely loves it
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her second birthday and she absolutely loves it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 10, 2020
My Great Granddaughter will enjoy playing with her Beauty Salon. Her Mimi is a stylist so she'll get to be just like Mimi.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 10, 2020
My Great Granddaughter will enjoy playing with her Beauty Salon. Her Mimi is a stylist so she'll get to be just like Mimi.
adorable!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute!! arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. the personalization on it is just precious. will make a perfect gift for my dear friend’s little girl. just a note that it does arrive re-packaged in just a clear plastic bag (with original melissa and doug labels included) and it’s packaged in a way where you can’t see the personalization unless you open it up. just a note for gift giving.
OMG great vanity
By Ellen B E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well made And sturdy. My 3 year old granddaughter had so much fun putting make up on her 1 year old brother. Wood, yes wood and not cheap plastic. Built to last. Great vanity and make up station. I’d definitely order this again
Great Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my Dad to give to his 2 year old great-granddaughter. She loved it!
Great Gift!!!!!!!!!!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old cousin LOVED this as a Christmas present!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice