Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Fairy Tale Water Wow Activity Book customer reviews

Melissa & Doug Fairy Tale Water Wow Activity Book - 22032
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply the Best! My purchase and PersonalizationMall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 16, 2021
Melissa & Doug/ is fun and easy to use for a child.
Always a hit
By NATALIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to put in my grand kids Easter Baskets. They are a great price and are always a hit with them. It was the first thing they wanted to play with when they got their baskets.

I really enjoy doing the seek and find with them and feeling good that they can't make an absolute mess when using these. They love to color with them. I would definitely purchase them again. The price with Personalization Mall was fair.
Just the right gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 10, 2021
I got the product for my niece that just turn 3 years old, she loved it . The color does not stain ,it wiped off very easy since it was water. It's a real good gift for little ones.
Just the right gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 10, 2021
I got the product for my niece that just turn 3 years old, she loved it . The color does not stain ,it wiped off very easy since it was water. It's a real good gift for little ones.
wow craft
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this craft perfect for my niece easy to use and fun!
Melissa and Doug Fairy Tale Water Wow activity book
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it! My daughter and her husband do too!! Fun and reusable!
Perfect for the road
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville , TN) - October 12, 2020
My daughter loves these books
Water Wow Activity Book
By Robyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fun activity for my 3 year old granddaughter, she can use it over and over!
Excellent toy
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or stocking stuffersExcellent
Reusable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 31, 2018
My 3year old loves coloring the pages and watching it turn white again as it dries. She also likes filling the pen with water on her own. Just wish there were more pages.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice