Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Graduation Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Banner - Class Of... - 22046
Average Customer Review: star rating (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 7, 2022
The banner was phenomenal! It will be displayed at my nephew’s college graduation dinner. I am so amazed at the quality of this product.
Thank you!
Class of Personalized Graduation Photo Banner
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I have ordered and both were as pictured. They were of very high quality and stunning in detail.
Grad banner
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered with personalization mall many times, quality is always great. This time I ordered and chose expedited shipping however FEdEx lost the package but when I called customer service they quickly had another banner made and shipped it overnight so I was able to have it for my daughters party! Love the product and love the customer service of this company. I will definitely use them whenever I am in need of items of this kind!
Perfect!!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
LOVE IT
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT VERY NICE
Amazing quality banner
By orquidea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is top quality
Excellent product
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this banner I got lots of compliments. Material is durable and picture came out perfect.
Worth It!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality very happy with banner!
Awesome poster
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the poster was amazing!!! The colors vivid and the material was very durable almost serve thunderstorms!!! Well worth the money!!!
Perfect!
By CHARRITY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived right on time for the party and was a great centerpiece! Everyone loves it! Very satisfied customer as always!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2022
Absolutely love it!!!!
Arrived early and as advertised
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website, arrived before expected and just as advertised. It hangs on our garage door for all to see! Very happy with purchase.
Graduation Banner
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect park, PA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome and shipping was really quick as well. I ordered one for High School Graduation and it was just as nice as the one for Nursing School graduation. Absolutely high quality and the picture looks amazing. So happy with my purchases from your company
High School Banner For My Son
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design process was easy and excellent. I got what I wanted and more to help celebrate my son's upcoming graduation next year! Great product!
Vivid colors
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered 3 now. The pictures when uploaded comes out beautiful and vivid. I left them up outside for days in rain and sun and they are still holding.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper (Brookhaven, PA) - May 17, 2022
Bought for my son’s graduation with 28992 - Class Of Personalized Photo Door Banner. Very happy with both banners. The quality was even better than I expected. Definitely recommend.
Great Quality and Fast Arrival
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was easy to design and arrived so quickly! I ordered it a week before graduation right before the weekend and it arrived a few days later. It’s a wonderful way to celebrate our graduate!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville , PA) - May 17, 2022
Daughter loved the banner. The clarity and visual impact of the banner was very noticeable and it was very nice to see it displayed on the garage door. We are also taking it to her graduation party to display as part of the decoration. We love it.Perfectly Mare!!!
Great Priduct and very neatly printed
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Printing & photo quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - May 11, 2022
I can not believe the quality of this item! It is so perfect for my son’s graduation and I can’t wait to order one next year for my daughter! Great price. Excellent quality. Fast shipping!
Love it
By Bruce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEVELD, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality banner material, well made, easy to order and quick ship. What's there not to like!
Graduation banner
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, quality picture
Graduation Banner
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhoadesville, VA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd banner I’ve ordered for a Grad! One in 2020 and this one 2022! It is excellent quality with a great price. Shipping was quick, got it within a week of ordering. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Banner
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley , PA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is large and beautiful with bright colors and a clear picture and letters. The delivery was fast. Well worth the price!!
Excellent product
By Maria L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, NM) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was exactly as I had ordered and the colors were vibrant.
Looks Great!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our banner’s perfect! Great colors, sturdy vinyl material and the picture image is perfect! Absolutely love this company’s products!!!
45" x 108"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - March 31, 2022
Seems to really good quality material. The picture is clear and looks wonderful. I ordered a 45" x 108" banner and am very happy with it. I got it in less than a week with standard delivery. I would definitely recommend this for any banner needs.
Awesome Banner
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner and picture looked amazing. Great price for the quality of this product.
Personalized photo banner
By Natisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my banner. It was everything they said it would be. Thank you
Yard banner
By Melany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , OH) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this yard banner. Very fast turn around.
Perfect Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 18, 2021
This banner is a “must have” for any graduation party. The picture is clear, the colors are vibrant. The quality is grade A. My son told me I was the G.O.A.T (Greatest of all time) when he saw it. LOL
Nice Banner for an awesome price
By Roland I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner!! Great quality and affordable pricing!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 22, 2021
I actually have two posters and this is a quality product- it is easy to hang and durable . I’d definitely order it again .
Graduation banner
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBEMARLE, NC) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a similar item from Pmall 4 years ago for high school graduation and now for college graduation i was totally satisfied with the product both times the price is right and the quality is great
Graduation Photo Banner
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out BEAUTIFULLY!!!! It look just like the preview picture when I placed the order. The other reason why I am giving a 5 ?? rating is the customer service. I received notice that I would be getting the banner AFTER the graduation party day (same day as graduation). I immediately called explained my situation and was given an upgrade on rush delivery as a courtesy due to the Memorial Day holiday. It arrived on time. Thank you for the 5 ?? banner and customer service!!!!
Durable, beautifully printed banner!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for graduation party and was shocked at the durability and printing quality! Shipping was fairly quick and the price was great! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 9, 2021
Thanks it’s just as it appears. Was a last min order and was shipped on time and I received it on time as well. All around happy with my purchase!
Great quality
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t normally write reviews but this banner warrants a 5 star rating. Colors are vibrant and banner is strong. Easy to hang with grommets. Highly recommend this personalized banner.
Nice!!!
By wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Turned out great
"Picture Perfect"
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and got here soo fast. This company is A+
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice