Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Most Wonderful Time Greeting Card customer reviews

Most Wonderful Time Holiday Greeting Cards - 22074
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart Scarf
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - December 22, 2022
Perfect
Beautiful Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 1, 2022
Love the card and happy to be able to personalize it, but do wish a few more lines were available. Just a few!
Great card to go with gift!
By Lea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card to go along with personalized gift I got.
Wonderful Gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband's aunt. She loved it especially that it had her name on it.
Perfect
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this card to go with a Christmas ornament that we got for my daughter's and her new husband's present. The card turned out beautiful.
christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 5, 2021
This was a beautifully made card.
creative
By JANE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your ideas and speedy delivery
Wonderful
By Wanda and Ron L. (Clayton, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Two thumbs up
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out great
Card
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to add a little more personalization! A great little keepsake!
Well-Received Gift
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chef, Mark M., loved it!
Greeting Card
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed bc I was asked if I wanted to add the card to my order and the card was shipped separately from the gift so they were received separately. The card itself was nice it just made for some confusion since they weren’t delivered together.
Don’t get personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 15, 2018
The card is nice quality but the greeting runs down the middle of the page instead of a paragraph. Write your own note!
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2021
It did not come with gift, they asked if it was and asked if you wanted a greeting card. We added it and it was mailed separate. What was the point?
Disappointed - shipped separate from gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2020
I am highly disappointed - I got my three bosses each a beautiful butcher block from PM, but the card that I added to my order was shipped separately and arrived days before the butcher block did. Probably won't be ordering from here again if I am shipping directly to the person I am gifting.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice