Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Round Wood Sign customer reviews

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Round Wood Sign - 22077
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
You did it once again!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so excited to tear up my box and once again you didn’t disappoint! Beautiful, just love it!
Nostalgic Noel personalized round wood sign
By Michal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought 6 of those the dark charcoal round Christmas signs for friends and family, plus myself. Everyone loved the signs!!! This year I bought 4 more. Great gift!!
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 23, 2021
I was overly amazed at how this piece turned out! Beautiful colors and very high quality. Ordered as a gift and getting another for our family!
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 8, 2021
Christmas gift for my wife who's middle name is Noel. Very nice and she wants to leave it up all year around.
Even better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 19, 2020
Purchased for this for Christmas gift for a family member- looks ever better in person- good quality at a wonderful price!

Great Deal
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairgrove, MI) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait for next Christmas to put this up!!! The colors and quality is very nice.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - January 3, 2020
MY ITEMS WERE MORE THEN I EXPECTED !!!!! WILL BE SHOPPING MORE AND DELIVERY WAS RIGHT ON.
Excellent
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice, I loved it.
Perfect Gift
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDONIA, WI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very well done and it was a nice gift for Christmas.
Stunning Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - December 22, 2018
I loved this sign so much that I came back and ordered another one personalized exactly the same as the 1st (since I decided to gift the one I had already received to a family member for Christmas). Wood is light enough weight to hand on the front door, but super quality.
Beautiful sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Blank, TX) - December 14, 2018
Perfect gift for the married kids! I received one of these as an early Christmas gift from a friend and just had to order for each of my married children. I couldn’t believe how quickly I got them. Great service! Have already ordered more items from this store and can’t wait to see how they turned out.
Quality control should examine items better before shipping out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 6, 2022
I love the product. The first one sent was damage. The process to show the damage and receive a replacement was a very quick turnaround. I wish the I could say the replacement was perfect, but it was not. The rim of the sign, one part was painted white on one side and red on 1/4 someone missed painting the entire rim. I was also told to keep the 1st sign. Like the products quality control a little better. I will buy again.
Wood sign
By brett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurepas, LA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was way smaller then what I thought it would be. It looks way bigger in the picture advertised. There was also a scratch on my letter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice