Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Slate Plaque - 22081
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for each of our children. Each one was personalized and each one was a little different. The children loved them all!
Holiday Bear Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it & I'm sure the family I'm giving it to will love it as well. They just did some major remodeling of their old farm house & this will look great in their new family room!!
Beary Nice
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bear Family slate name plate and was very pleased with the product. Everything I have ever ordered has met or exceeded my expectations!
Vwry nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2021
We placed it on the outside of our front door. It's very welcoming. A breath of fresh air and warmth.... I get an "ahhhh, we're home" feeling whenever I see it ??
Vwry nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2021
We placed it on the outside of our front door. It's very welcome. A breath of fresh air and warmth.... "ahhhh, we're home" feeling whenever I see it ??
Holiday Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 4, 2020
Nicely done and good delivery time.
Beary Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover , NJ) - December 29, 2019
Love my family bears on slate! Great quality! Quick delivery! Recipient loved it too!
Adorable Slate Sign!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is beautiful. Excellent quality and the names on it make it so special. I have purchased several slate signs and all of them are excellent quality. I highly recommend this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice