Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gift Tag Greetings Personalized Wall Tag customer reviews

Gift Tag Greetings Personalized Wood Tag - 22085
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love!
By Rainalda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANY, LA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the just perfect! I knew this was such a CUTE idea, but when I received it
I was AMAZED at the beauty, quality and perfection. Very quick on the turnaround too. Very Pleased!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 14, 2022
The item above was very nice and I hope the person i'm giving to will love it as much me. Thank you for the beautiful products you and provide and fast service
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 15, 2021
It’s better than I expected. It’s made of a wood product and sturdy. The colors and printed lettering look great.
Personalized gift tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 5, 2021
Made to order and it came out excellent !My son and DIL were thrilled to receive it. I am so glad I found this website and will be ordering more in the future.
The time from ordering to delivery was quick and I was kept informed about shipping throughout. So happy with everything!!
Very nice
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it, good size, will be a great gift.
Christmas tag decorations
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this…… should come with a pretty ribbon .. but doesn't had to go purchase one.. boo!!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2020
Perfect size for a decoration, the personalization looks fantastic as well
Going up on our door!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 16, 2020
This is just SO cute and unique! I'm excited to hang it on our door. It came out perfectly.
Adorable signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 22, 2019
I purchased a few of these as gifts. They all were perfect and everyone loved them!
Personalized wall tag
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift and my sister was pleased.
That is wonderful.
Thank you
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 16, 2019
I was very pleased with this product.
Very Cute gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice
Xmas signs
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! However, 6 of my signs were missing the ribbon/string.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice