Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Christmas Botanical Holiday Photo Card customer reviews

Merry Christmas Botanical Photo Holiday Cards - 22146
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 20, 2022
Great quality card, quick turnaround. Have been a PM shopper for many years and will be using them for my holiday cards again next year.
User friendly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 15, 2022
The Personalization Mall has one of the most user friendly platforms out there! I use it once a year and every year I go to it no front end updates required, no dramatic new layout to relearn, and the product is in excellent condition and arrives in a timely manner. Thank you for doing it right!
Christmas card
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures and design look great. I’m very happy with the quality of this item.
Personal Holiday Cards
By MICHELE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNS ISLAND, SC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly what I wanted. Packaged well. Shipment received timely.
Two years in a row
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - September 17, 2021
Good quality and fast service. Not that I needed them that fast.
Price was great too. Great company to order from. I have order other items also and all were excellent.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 24, 2021
The photo cards were beautiful! Very happy with the quality of card stock used and photos looked great! Will order again next year.
Excellent Cards
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was well worth the price and was very good quality! I would recommend to my family and friends!
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - January 7, 2021
I have ordered so many things from Personalization Mall and Christmas cards almost every year, and I am NEVER disappointed with Personalization Mall’s quality, timeliness of delivery, and customer service. It’s what keeps me coming back every time for the best in personalized gifts! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Christmas cards
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Better than expected
Another Great Card!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering our Christmas cards from PM for year. We are always so happy with them & this year is no different!! They arrived quickly & the quality is outstanding! This print is so warm & cozy.
Botanical Christmas Card
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive my Christmas card order through Personalization Mall. The card stock is a nice heavyweight and the envelopes are just as thick. This is nothing like you get in your local store. I have order a few things from them for Christmas gifts and have never been disappointed
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 13, 2019
Good Job is was what we wanted
Excellent product
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully just as pictured.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice