Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Melissa & Doug® Personalized Pet Vet Set customer reviews

Personalized Melissa & Doug Pet Vet Set - 22173
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pet Vet
By Shopper (California, KY) - December 25, 2022
A delightful product for my 4 yr old grandson who shares JESUS birthday! Excellent quality and arrived in an unexpected and timely manner!!! Merry Christmas and God Bless Everyone ??
Delivery was amazingly fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2021
This was absolutely loved!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 8, 2021
My granddaughter loved this present! She carries around the cat and dog and provides medical attention at the drop of a hat! I love her interest in the tools and how to use them.
Super cute
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly. I bought for my 2 year old grandson. I love that it is Melissa and Doug, but that I can have a name engraved on tote in choice of colors. He will get pleasure playing with this.
Melissa & Doug Personalized Pet Vet Kit
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece. She loved it! It came on time & it was just as advertised.
Great Gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was easy, delivered quickly and perfect upon receipt!
Vet Set
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves it. All her stuffed pets have now had a complete check up.
Such a Cute, Fun Gift!
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Melissa & Doug Vet Set for my nephew’s third birthday and it was a big hit! As soon as he opened it, he immediately started caring for his stuffed animals. The monogramming on the kit itself was very well-done - it looked just like the preview image at the time of checkout. I would definitely recommend this for any kid 3+.
Pet Vet Set
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived sooner than anticipated, when evry one else, including Amazon were delivering everything late for Christmas. The added name was a real plus.
Great job Personalization Mall, Thanks.
toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens , SC) - January 13, 2021
Loved it
Great Bag and Toy Set for Young Kids
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and she loves it! Fun toys, good quality and personalized.
Cute Christmas gift for our great granddaughters.
By Lynne P. (RiverRidge, LA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our great granddaughters is really into playing doctor so we thought they both would enjoy pretending to be a vet examining the cute stuffed animals that are part of the set. I can’t wait to see them playing with this toy.
Cute
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea.
Great grandchild fun
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
With her name in neon pink, Matilda was thrilled playing the vet with her puppy! She examined him and declared him healthy.
Great grandchild fun
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
With her name in neon pink, Matilda was thrilled playing the vet with her puppy! She examined him and declared him healthy.
Perfect gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2.5yr old granddaughter not only loves taking care of the cat and dog that came with the set but also all her other stuffed animals.
Birthday gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, and I was pleased with the quality. I bought it for upcoming granddaughter’s birthday so she hasn’t seen it yet but I’m confident she will love it!
PET VET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove , NY) - January 6, 2019
Excellent
Bag Too Small
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product...but the bag is very small and doesn't fit the accessories inside of it....Would give this a 5 star if the bag was larger
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2019
I know the personalization is free, but I think it would have bbeen better if it was sewn on instead of iron on fabric. Still cute but was cheaper in stores...but the Dr. with childs name was cute.
Great Toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - March 30, 2021
My granddaughter loved it! Only I was disappointed the bag was not very strong. It was much flimsier than I expected for it to hold the contents. It will probably tear in no time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice