Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Nice List Personalized Certificate customer reviews

Personalized Santa's Nice List Certificate - 22208
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Price!!
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a good price and my grandkids love receiving them! Very authentic looking!
Great Certificate
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved the Nice List Certificate. Everything was spelled correctly and it looked very official from Santa.
SANTA PERFECT
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived 12/16/19 ,I was so excited to open to see what they looked like .I am so impressed and can"t wait to mail to my grand-daughter to see her
expression as she opens and reads the message Santa has sent her .I will be ordering more from the catalog .THANK YOU !!!!!!!

Perfect
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is part of a set of 8for my entire family (myself, my son, My daughter-in-law, their 3 children-ages 14:9 & 5; and my daughter-in-law’s parents) as a surprise under the tree this Christmas 2019. I know all are going to like them a lot. Good quality paper and envelope. The addressing on envelopes are very good. The inprints on the “Nice Certificate “ is very good too. I am very pleased again.
Very cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa Nice List Certifiable is so cute, adorable and funny. I plan to get one for everyone in my family (son, daughter-in-law, her 2 parents , my 3 grandchildren and myself). So far I have 2 of 8 needed.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2018
I am very pleased with this Santa Certificate. It will be a great keepsake for many years.
Disappointed
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wrong envelope and the issue still hasn’t been resolved. Loved the product, but the mixup made a difficult situation as it won’t be mailed with his 2 brothers. Envelope was addressed to William McClure in Dallas.
Santa letter
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money ! You can do better making on your own computer
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice