Recipients

Shop By Recipients

College Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar customer reviews

College Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar - 22227
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Jar
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar looks exactly like the preview image and is just the right size. It is nice being able to see the text and colors before ordering. This company always gets it right,
College fund jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 22, 2022
Great product, fast service
College fund jar
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering on the jar looked better than I expected. Very nice. Came as described..on time too
money jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - January 19, 2022
Nice money jar for kids
very nice
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 year old neice really enjoyed this. Thanks
A Good Gift
By Vincent T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was personalized perfectly. Shipped quickly. A good gift for my daughter.
Personalized Jar
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I have bought these several times and we love them!
College Fund Money Jar
By Douglas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, and makes a nice subtle hint.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Vleck, TX) - May 17, 2021
The personalization is beautiful!
Perfect for first birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 29, 2021
Sturdy glass and beautifully personalized!
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2021
It was a gift for my cousin. She loves it. I bought her one last month and she wanted another one with different wording from the last one.
Perfect way to start to save for college.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft.ierce, FL) - February 12, 2021
The jar is the perfect size for on a counter for spare change for laundry machines and other things. It came on time and very well wrapped for safety. I have one more to order when the next one graduates.
Coffee Fund
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the recipient loves it.
College Fund Jar
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my great nephew for Christmas. Love this; and his parents will too
Christmas gifts
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better than expected! Using them to fill with Christmas money. Nicely packed and made.
Robot savings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 9, 2020
My granddaughter is saving for a very expensive robot. She wanted money for her birthday, only I don't really like giving cash. So impersonal. I ordered this savings jar, with her name and what she is saving for printed on it, makes the whole cash thing more personal. I will add several bills folded in fun ways, and it will be a perfect gift
treat jar
By nilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amsterdam, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful treat jar. 6th yr old will love it!!
grad gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 jars and placed "EHS GRAD" on the jar along with each grad's name. The jars are beautiful and very high quality. I filled the jars with 25 $1 bills! Each graduate loved the gift and commented on how personal and unique the gift was.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - July 10, 2020
I ordered 3 jars and placed "EHS GRAD" on the jar along with each grad's name. The jars are beautiful and very high quality. I filled the jars with 25 $1 bills! Each graduate loved the gift and commented on how personal and unique the gift was.
A great way to save loose change and bills
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will be headed to college next season and I saw this jar for saving cash that was personalized. I love the fact that there are numerous colors to pick from and you get to see how it will look beforehand. I've ordered different items and have always been very pleased with the quality and the fast service.
College fund jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 8, 2019
Turned out very nicely.
Great Gift ... Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 3, 2019
The new grandmother I bought this gift for LOVED IT!
Personalization was good
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson's birthday. Very pleased with quality with the exception that the lid is not tight fitting.
College fund jar
By Douglas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, good price, quick delivery
Good concept
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a moving up gift from grade school to middle school6,7,8) thought it was a cute idea, but the personalization was considerably smaller than the other words on the jar.
Change jar
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of small for the price!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice