Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Wishes & Memories Personalized Jar customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wish Jar - 22230
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Jorge Dionisio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website was very easy to navigate, preview picture was accurate and helped to assure what it would look like before placing the order, payment process was intuitive and shipping options were more than adequate, package arrived before the promised date. Very pleased overall, great gift idea too!
Cute and inexpensive
By Melisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for such a low cost
Great Jar
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this words of wisdom jar. I purchased this for my son last year and had to have it for my daughter this year. You can personalize it with their school colors. It’s a great addition to their graduation parties.!
Darling jars!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Murieta, CA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for graduation party. They arrived just as described. Excited to use them.
Glass Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 6, 2022
Daughter loves it. High quality. Beautiful print. Thanks!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 5, 2022
Great Product
Great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for graduation. The jar is well-made and the personalization is perfect.
Twins HS Graduation item For guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 22, 2021
This is such a great idea for guests to leaves notes to the graduates, imparting wisdom or sharing memories. I know it will be a hit.
Graduation wishes
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful jar. I have a special needs daughter who does not always understand the meaning of her gifts. With this jar my family and I get to fill it with all our hopes, dreams and word of encouragement for her. One day when she is older she will know just how much she is loved..
Fast and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 19, 2021
This is once again another perfect personalized gift! Personalization Mall is always my go to for special gifts - easy ordering and fast delivery and items always exactly as described!
Wisdom jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 16, 2021
Great craftsmanship. Packaged well and delivered promptly. Very satisfied!!
Nice Graduation Gift!
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi quality, great craftsmanship, and it arrived quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - May 3, 2021
I bought this for my daughters college graduation dinner..the school colors matched!
I had all the guests place “words of wisdom” in the jar- what a wonderful keepsake!
Nice quality
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using at graduation table. Nice, sturdy jar. Would order again.
Perfect
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. It will be a gift for my granddaughter, who is graduating from high school. Guests will put their notes of wisdom in it at her celebration party.
Graduation
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I am very happy that I ordered this! I ordered 3 different presents for people. Totally met my expectations and more! Arrived in appropriate time also!
Excellent for open house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, IN) - June 29, 2020
We were very happy with our purchase and it made a great piece for open house!!!
Nicer Than Expected
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, NJ) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally am skeptical when ordering things online. I'm the type of person who likes to hold the item, see what the finished product will look like. I was completely amazed at the graduation jar when it came. It looked exactly as it was portrayed on the website. I couldn't have been more pleased w the finished product. You did an outstanding job. The only thing that made it better was when I filled the jar w my grandson's favorite candies. He loved it and that made my day.
GREAT QUALITY !
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the item. The printing on the jar was perfect. No tilted letters. Well Done. I would order this item again.
Wisdom jar
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful work. Jar is amazing!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - December 17, 2019
The person I gave it to loves it! I wish the last line was in a bigger font.
fun graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrel, NC) - December 10, 2019
perfect for stuffing some moey, candy and words of wisdom cards
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - June 21, 2019
Great graduation gift! I purchased four of them for our graduates at church, can't wait to give it to them! Excellent quality and appearance!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 21, 2019
My niece was over the moon to receive this gift! She is planning to use it at her graduation party.
Love it
By Gavriella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was all I had hoped for.
Great!
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic idea for Graduation party!
The BEST GIFT
By Rachael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. Family and friends were eager to share their well wishes!!!
Words of wisdom jar
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my memory jar for my daughters graduation party.
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waddell, AZ) - June 1, 2019
I really liked this product! I ordered it for my daughter's graduation party last weekend and had all the adults write words of wisdom. I think it was an awesome idea! The only recommendation I would make is having a tighter seal but would absolutely recommend to everyone!
Love it
By Mia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved it earlier than expected. Really love it
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Graduation-Wish-Jar-i65868.item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, OH) - May 26, 2019
This grad personalized jar gift was made quickly, shipped less than 48 hours of my ordering. I have ordered 4 times this year after receiving a total of 8 grad invites. All 4 orders were done quickly, and I had the products within 4-6 days from ordering them. Wow!! I really appreciated that they made this effort so, I had them for the grad parties. I filled them with candy which made it even more enjoyable to the recipients. Filling them with some money would be great too! They can use them for a bank, candy jar, or cotton balls to keep for many years. I bought one for a Father’s Day gift too. Thank you, for your prompt and excellent service!!!
Popular Feature at Reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 18, 2019
Very clear wording and quality printing. Customization was a hit and hand/made note cards fit perfectly in the smallish jar. Everyone at reception (college graduation) filled one out so my son has those memories forever.
Jar
By Doretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice jar and something that can be kept and used. Very nice personalization on it.
graduation wishes jar
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun River, MT) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quickly delivered and done nicely as expected
Graduation Gift
By Nona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler bay, FL) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on the "Words of Wisdom" cookie jar. Good thick glass will be durable. The seal is snug so cookies and other goodies are protected. Great product. Very happy. Highly recommended.This represent years of hard work and joy.
Jar of Wisdom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 16, 2019
I was looking for a small additional gift for my grandson's graduation and when I saw this, I felt it was perfect. Perfect it is! I am so happy with the way it turned out. The colors are bright, the quality is great and it is something I feel he will like. I've already begun to add small notes of wisdom to the jar.
excellant graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, TN) - March 31, 2019
The size of this glass container that comes with a lid was perfect for my nephew's graduation. The words are so inspirational and the ability to had a line or too of your own is just what i was looking for!!
Came out perfect
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this item and how it turned out!
Best Christmas Gift
By Lakisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered just in time for Christmas. The receiver loves it. I highly recommend.
Thin glass
By Trang F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass is extremely thin. Very fragile.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice