Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Advice & Wishes For...Personalized Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Advice & Wish Jar - 22232
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 5, 2022
I bought this for my daughters baby shower and it came out beautiful.. Can’t wait to see all the advice mommy and daddy get!!!!
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 10, 2021
Upcoming little wedding idea & love it for my daughter & new husband! They’ll enjoy going thru the messages after honeymoon!
Lovely gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 24, 2021
I was very pleased when I opened the box but not surprised. I have always been delighted with the items I have ordered from Personlized Mall.
Glass Wishes Jar
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute engraved jar with sweet saying for guest to send wishes to the bride and groom. Wish the jar was a little bigger as the card stock that I purchased for the guest to write on will fill this size up real quick. Still very cute to have.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 8, 2019
They couple got a kick out of this baby shower gift!
Advice & Wishes Personalized Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uwchland, PA) - July 2, 2019
I loved the personalized jar. The lettering displayed on the jar was perfect and turned into a nice gift once filled with personalized notes. Only critique would be that I wish it was larger in size.
Perfect for Bridal Shower
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - March 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my granddaughters bridal showers - it will travel to each for guests to add their thoughts and advice to the new couple. It came fast and information was correctly printed. It will be a fun, nice keepsake for the couple.
Beautifully finished product
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome for a gift!!!
Super nice personalized jar
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jar for my daughter’s 2019 HS graduation. I had previously purchased one for another daughter that said “words of wisdom” so I needed another that’d be different. This one fit the bill. Go for it!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - January 14, 2019
Perfect gift for my granddaughter to use at her upcoming wedding reception
Wish & Advice Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKSVILLE, MD) - March 18, 2019
We ordered this for our wedding. It's beautiful! The text on the jar is beautiful. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be but it's beautiful!
Decal not a good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , MI) - May 12, 2019
The personalization is a decal not such a good idea... Peels off easy...thought it would be like a paint...Jar its self is a good size...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice