Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Glass Candy Jar customer reviews

Together We Make A Family Personalized Glass Candy Jar - 22234
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keepsake
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, I have a cookie jar with my family's names written on it in heart shape so I was looking for a candy jar in a heart shape design to match and this candy jar is the perfect complement to the cookie jar.
Nice gift
By SUSAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREWSBURG, NY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 11, 2021
Mom loved it. Nice heavy, quality glass. I love this site. I have ordered many times over the years.
LOVE
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy jar came out exactly as shown that it would.
Great family gift
By Sallie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be filling this jar with candy and giving it as a gift. Just love all the family's names printed on the red heart, it makes it so special.
Family candy jar
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how I ordered it. It is well made, fun and will be a great gift. It arrived quickly and well protected.
Together we make family candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - March 3, 2020
Very cute, and just right to keep some candy handy on the table. Love it!!
Perfect family gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for the entire family. I bought this for Valentine's Day and my grandchildren loved seeing their names, and of course, the candy I filled the jar with!
Great gift to give family members w/candy
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both jars were received as promised and are very nicely boxed. Quality is great on both, I will definitely purchase from this company again. They also supported my purchases by offering discounts on my next purchase as appreciation. You don't see that much anymore.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - January 7, 2020
I ordered multiple items from this website, but unfortunately one of the items was broken. I called the company and was on hold for only a couple of minutes. When I was able to speak to a representative, I asked how to go about sending the item back and she told me no worries, they'll just send another one free of charge. Amazing customer service.
Gift for VA Hospital
By Jari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this candy dish made for the nursing staff and doctors at the VA Hospital my daddy passed away at so they can remember him. They were awesome to my daddy and I. I will be forever grateful for their generosity!
Best Gift
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized candy bar to my mother and she just loves it!!!
A wonderful gift for my sisters!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the candy dish when I received it. It is so elegant and it is the perfect gift for my sisters this year because one of our sisters passed in spring (have 5 sisters). Every time I show someone this candy jar they are amazed how nice it is and they say what a wonderful gift.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 23, 2019
Candy jar was very nice and of good quality.
Great gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect family gift! Much larger than I expected.
Great job!
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom and DIL. I love them so much that i'm going to order one for myself.
Awesome gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Bestie and she loved it !!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 27, 2018
My step mother in law loved this!!!
Fast & Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 10, 2022
Love the jars ... although a little bigger than I had hoped.
I bought them for a group of my best friends for the holidays and filled them with holiday kisses (literally)! I know they'll be tickled by this gift!
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights , IL) - October 22, 2020
My mother ?? it
Together we make a family
By Tasha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for gifts for my family. They are perfect. Only thing is one was missing a lid. I'm sure it will be rectified. I did send in a request. My family will love them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice