Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic White Washed Wood Ornament Tree Stand customer reviews

Rustic White Washed Wood Ornament Tree Stand - 22303
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wonderful ornament tree
By Darla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, IA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, actually a little bigger than one I though. Very well made. You will have to screw the base to the tree but the screws and tool needed are included. Happy with the purchase and would purchase again. Shipping was quick as well
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - January 5, 2022
Looks just as advertised. Displays my items beautifully.
Great Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my elderly father in assisted living.
Ornament Tree Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 19, 2021
Very nice! I have 10 great grandkids and the snowman ornaments with their names look so cute displayed in the stand.
Rustic tree stand
By June T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree. I have so many personalized pictures on my tree, I’m running out of room! This is the perfect display for my grands!!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 13, 2021
Perfect little tree to display all my grandchildren’s baby ornaments. Very pleased with this purchase.
Great Display
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAncaster, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought years of ornaments from this site and now they have a nice little display spot. It also clears up some space on the real tree and takes some weight off of it
Very well made!
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this would fall over easily but the base is very sturdy. It is perfect for my precious ornaments.
sweet & simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 7, 2021
Super cute white wash design. Simple to put together and adorable to view.
Ornament tree stand
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores , NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT !!!!!
Love this Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 28, 2021
I love this wooden Christmas tree. It is well constructed and a fun idea to display ornaments. It does take a little effort to cut the ribbons to the correct length, but well worth it. I think I will purchase another tree because I love it so much!
Worth the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa fe springs, CA) - November 26, 2021
I got this for someone who enjoys DYI projects & they enjoyed it so much.
So happy
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wNted one of these. Great price. I now have my favorite ornaments displayed. Thank you Personalization Mall. I highly recommend Personalization Mall
Christmas display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 17, 2021
Excellent product - sturdy! Can’t wait to put granddaughter’s ornaments up this year!
Beautiful decorative piece…
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & size, very pleased!!
Christmas Display
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly, and was extremely happy with the quality and look if the display. Have numerous personalized ornaments and can't wait till the holidays to put them on display
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crumpler, NC) - February 24, 2021
I love it. Makes me feel close to my family and friends.
Love it!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree was a great new addition to our Christmas decor. The tree is very sturdy. Love the finish/paint color. I also ordered the double sided picture ornaments. All put together it turned out better than I could have imagined.
Love this for displaying past pictures of my daughter with Santa
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item - I actually need another one or two - I hope you will have it available next year
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 7, 2021
Absolutely awesome can’t wait to display my ornaments
Tree Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2020
Just arrived today. Like it. Put my grnadchildren's ornaments on it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 14, 2020
This is the perfect gift for the Holidays
Ornament Tree Stand
By ZENDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE, WV) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it is sooo pretty. I decorated it as a memorial tree with the various 2.85 glossy ornaments that were listed.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2020
This was very easy to put together and looks great. I love how personalization mall is always having sells so I was able to buy this for a great price.

My only complaint would be that only smaller ornaments fit on this display, but I can't deduct a star for that because it clearly says that in the description of the item.
The Perfect Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 1, 2020
This is the perfect tree to hold the ornaments I wanted to display. It is very well made and came packaged very well. I plan to reuse the boxes they came in to store the items when the season is over. I'm glad I found these trees.
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2020
Love it!
Excellent Ornament Tree Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, ME) - November 22, 2020
I just love my ornament tree stand. It holds my precious memories and makes a great conversation piece. I was sure to order 2 so I would have room for more ornaments in the future. Excellent construction. Easy set up. Two screws with the necessary tool included to attach the secure base.
O'Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALENA, OH) - October 10, 2020
Love these. I ordered them because they were on sale when I went to order my annual ornaments for my kids and grandkids. I have done for around five years. All of them have several ornaments that they can now display all together. The trees are quite nice. The are a lot bigger than they look online, but if you think about the size of the smaller ornaments and four rows of them, it makes sense and is needed.
Neat tree
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique whitewashed tree of good workmanship. Love the idea that you can display regular or photo ornaments. It will make a stunning display during the holidays.
Wood Ornament tree Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 23, 2019
These are going to be awesome. I bought one for my Daughter and myself so I bought 2. If you like stuff that you can hang keepsake ornaments you will want one
Beautiful wood Christmas tree
By Yadiliex H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River edge , NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wood Christmas tree , I decorated with all my special ornaments, extremely happy with this product and looks beautiful,I definitely recommend this product.
Rustic Tree
By Juanita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected
Larger than expected
By CATHERINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of this product. Sturdy, elegant looking. Added a star on top to complete the look.
Love It
By Shopper (Vancouver , WA) - December 11, 2019
I couldn’t be happier with this tree stand. It fits perfect on my mantle.
So glad I got this!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poncha Springs, CO) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew right away that I wanted it. I’m really glad I got it. The quality is really nice!! It’s kind of a white, gray, light wood color. The ornaments are also really nice quality. Keep them in the little velvet like bags they come with so they don’t get little scratches.
PERFECT!!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree is made perfectly! The quality is the best. So glad I purchased it to display my ornaments. Highly recommend!
Great product
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, dimensions as indicated, just as I expected.
Xmas gift
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevorton, PA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and a personalized ornament for a Christmas gift. Hoping to start a new tradition for my daughter in law and myself. My only regret is I didn’t purchase one for myself. Love it
Love it!
By Yen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and elegant. Great price too.
A tight fit
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is sturdy, it was easy to assemble, good quality. The hooks are very close to the edges and the top triangle is very small. If you want a fit like the picture shows, you can only use very small picture ornaments. The larger ones will not fit correctly. Wish this was available in a square shape as well.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice