Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Moose Personalized 17 oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler customer reviews

Christmas Moose Personalized Insulated Acrylic Tumbler - 22323
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Tumblers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauna, WA) - January 24, 2023
Very cute. Good quality. Easy to order.
Nephew loved it!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and seeing his name made it special.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 19, 2023
Granddaughter parents appreciates it because it is spill proof.
Personalized tumbler cup
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After it was ready-made & sent to me it came out amazing and I love it. So thank you for everything. Morgan’ came out great! & I just received Rachel’s & Andrea’s today and they look awesome!!!
The kids loved them!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids just loved them. They use them all the time.
Insulated Acrylic Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mowrystown, OH) - December 27, 2021
Very nice tumbler! Will last for years!
personalized tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ann arbor, MI) - December 20, 2021
Bought for a Christmas stocking stuffer. Very well made & perfect size. Love the Moose emblem. My granddaughter will be excited to see her name spelled out on the cup.
Moose tumbler
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such cute cups for my grandchildren, I just know they will love opening them up on Christmas!!
Moose tumbler
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved tumbler reindeer so cute. I bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas. Unfortunately it broke so I reordered.
Moose personalized tumbler
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My granddaughter loved it!
Adorable
By thea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. Great appearance...
Super Cute
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quanah, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cup with a secure lid and straw. Even for the littler kids
Christmas Moose Tumbler
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumblers were gifted to out of state family. Delivery time was so fast, they couldn’t wait for Christmas to open!! They loved the tumblers!! Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Moose tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 13, 2020
Love them! And I know 3 little people will be so excited to have their own tumbler with their name in it!
Love this cup!
By LeeAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves my cups like this and always uses them during visits. Now he has his own well constructed, beautifully printed cup. The little gasket on the bottom of straw helps keep it in the cup when lid is attached. Removes for easy cleaning when lid is off. It would be nice to have replacement straw or be able to purchase additional.
Great buy
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup and straw are well made. The reindeer and name are absolutely adorable.
Anne's review
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawtey, FL) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumblers were as described. Very cute.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 8, 2020
This is so cute! Great grand daughter will love this too!
Darling Moose Cup (glass) with straw
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Moose Cup is just darling! The artwork is creative and very appealing to look at. The quality is excellent. I ordered this for my granddaughter. She hasn't seen it yet. But, I know she will love using it for her favorite beverage! Thank you for your fine service!
Moose Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 7, 2020
It’s great!! My lil Princess granddaughter loves her first cup with a straw. And she loves her moose too!!
Holiday Cup
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas & it turned out really cute. I think he will really like it!
Xmas Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 5, 2020
Love it!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - July 31, 2020
I was impressed by the size and the quality!
You will not be disappointed!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - July 26, 2020
Great gift for Christmas! Well made!
Perfect
By Debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meldrim, GA) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is going in a Christmas Eve box with new Christmas pajamas, a new movie, popcorn, drinks, and candy. It matches the pajamas perfectly and will add to the excitement of Christmas.
Excelente
By Yoleisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
????????????????
Moose Cups
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALESTER, OK) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. I love them.
Cute tumbler
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the tumblers, good quality and the grandsons will love them because it has their name on it.
Great product
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now putchased two personalized tumblers for my daughter and she loves them.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 26, 2019
I bought all the grandkids one and the loved them. Thanks
My Nephews LOVED IT!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are bigger than I thought but very cute my Nephews immediately went and got lemonade :)
Granddaughters love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 21, 2019
Great BPA free tumbler ! Granddaughters love it! The lid came cracked and customer service was so kind to send a new one the next day !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 16, 2019
I ordered 6 personalized cups and received them quickly and correctly. One of the straws was broken and customer service sent a new straw and along with a new cup which surprised me. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again.
SO cute for kids!!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for little kids in my life and they all came out perfect! Super cute for kiddos.
Very cute!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it! When I opened it it was cracked but am very pleased to say Personalization Mall sent me a new one immediately! They stand by their products 100 percent ! Would definitely purchase from them again!!
Child Personalized Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 5, 2022
Cups were great but boxes shipped are too small. Straws all creased & bent. Crack when you try to straighten!
Cute but too big for small children
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is very cute, but I should have paid attention to the size. The design is geared towards small children but that cup is just way too big. They should reduce the size and price.
Bended straw
By Ayse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The straw came bended. I think because it is just right size for the box that it comes in. Can you please send a replacement? Otherwise, it is nice and cute. Good quality.
Thanks,
Just okay
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! I think my grandkids will like. Quality not so sure of. I’m concerned decals are stickers and will not last long.
Cute tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 10, 2020
The tumbler itself was cute. The quality was less than I expected. This item was discounted, and I never would have paid the original price for it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice